f***k.earthquake in klang!!

Raikkonen

Aug 16, 2004
me at old klang road Happy Garden oso felt the slight tremor
that time i actually thought i was a bit blur liao, thought got ghost jumping up and down on my bed. can't blame me mah since its ching meng time now.

so i 'scolded' the ghost....
dun kacau me, leave me alone coz i wanna sleep!!!!
immediately i covered myself with blanket, scared if open my eyes i'll find a little blue boy squatting in front of me :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

den almost immediately the tremor stopped n i thought.... hey, it worked
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

lan evo

Nov 24, 2003
damn scary :( thought what the hell my gf shaking beside me :lol: then see see,cupboard also shaking and aquarium water also going up and down.run downstair immediatly

Naoki

Feb 21, 2005
Originally posted by xtorm@Mar 29 2005, 00:01
anybody feels it? man i can c cables swiinging!!!
[snapback]848758[/snapback]​
:D ekekekeke
yesterday around 12 something i having supper wit
my fren in Klang meru ..... after i felt the shake then i saw
every1 ran out from the mamak ..... :lol: :lol: :lol:
1st i tot was few container trucks pass by ......
after i found out it was't ..... i oredi be the last custormer
get out from the mamak :lol: :lol: :lol:

i dun thinks that scary ...... wander y everybody so scare ...

rayz85

Aug 28, 2004
PJ, Sunway
WTF!!!!!!!!!!!! Was at Sunway Toll U-Turn den all of sudden shake... car infront all of sudden jam break.. i oso jam break.. 0.5 CM til i kiss his butt

dorift

Nov 4, 2004
I'm just feelling another earthquake just now... location shah alam...

ZephyRed

Nov 21, 2003
Sunway
heh heh heh...my office felt the vibration just now... they evacuated everyone... i was busy fixing one boss's laptop and he told me to quickly get out of his office and go outside... :blink:

so far so good
just sharing wht i did

headlights and signal lights double tied to chassis incase
thieves try to short circuit the alarm system

small switch inside engine bay to cut out from engine start

backup battery inside trunk fixed with relay done by my friend
incase the alarm is triggered , it will trigger another siren inside my engine bay
u may cut out the whole alarm system inside my dash bt the alarm is not gonna stop ringing :) , installed a swtich for this too incase i want...