exotic item: putra momo 4spoke steering

Interior and Cockpit

exotic item: putra momo 4spoke steering

asimofrenly

Nov 8, 2005
as mentioned, i got 1 unit of original putra momo 4spoke steering. as u know, this thing is quite rare to find nowadays.. it has minor wear n tear...
no bengkok n calar on the spoke n its cover..
i wont sell it if i got a lot of money rite now, badly im really in need.
reason for selling: need money urgently..

price: rm SOLD

i took out d steering frm my car already..

thanx for viewing

asimofrenly

Nov 8, 2005
today's bump... rugi kalau tak beli!

asimofrenly

Nov 8, 2005
RM200 tak dapat la bang... waiting for best offer

asimofrenly

Nov 8, 2005
item going to be viewed dis fri n sat

hi guys...just wana clarify somethg here...if we r involved in an accident...not our fault but the other party doesnt want to pay for the damages and dare us to make a report...minor collision ... can fix with few hundred bucks...so we went to make a report lor BUT tat asshole didnt report...is it true that we cant claim their insurance? heard this from the callman....well if this is the case...then fcuking unfair la to the innocent party ? pdrm can only issue a summon to them or blacklist...