ATT: HKS SUPER DRAGGER IS SOLD
still got many exhaust .
will update with new pic soon
NEW:
CHECK AT THE SITE : Flickr: JS GARAGE TRADING's Photostream
SOME EMBLEM RM25 EACH
EXHAUST LEFT PRICE FROM :RM150 - RM400
( COME CHECK IT OUT UR OWN ! )
http://apps.facebook.com/jackpotslot/Connection/Accept?userid=745568810&src=ref_lnk

SEG86

Mar 26, 2005
KEPONG
selling fast !!!
ok another HKS super dragger i got today
inlet 3 inche outlet 5.5inche SOLD

see pic

HKS powerflow air filter RM120 <--- promotion HARI RAYA
see pic
SELAMAT BERPUASA
RAYA SPECIAL

aLwoRKs

Jun 8, 2006
is this s-flow? got noise o not?if yes, pm me the best price.

uthiya

Sep 15, 2006
Do you have any 3" inlet exhaust. Let me know the brand and condition with pic. U can PM me. Thx

rusifiz

Nov 15, 2005
kl-sban
www.fgsn9.com
the superdrager, how big is the inlet size and how much are you selling?

LaNgKaWiTz

Aug 9, 2007
Any exhaust that u recomend for standard LE engine? and the price.. thanks.

SEG86

Mar 26, 2005
KEPONG
Selling fast ...
Plz call / sms or pm for more detail
if can make appoiment to view
selling during raya

Hi All,

I am wanting to convert my wira 1.5 engine (dah nak mampus, don't bother asking me to overhaul) to a MIVEC engine. Problem is, I don't know where to start.. I know I should look around at the potong shops but as a newbie memang they potong me.

I would greatly appreciate if anyone in KK, Sabah who has done this type of conversion (mesti banyak punya) to help me out. Was thinking EVO3 but.. too much power..

Thanks in advance!