menace2society

Feb 22, 2005
sri kembangan
evo2 front bodypart.now in ipoh

got complete evo2 bodypart(sorry,lips pecah).colour red,not halfcut
condition.
no dented.want to trade wif standard wira bonet.(i prefer red also).
just paint 3 month ago.solid red.
have 2 topup.its include 2piece hella spotlight.

017-2213153,012-2452236(fadzly)

item in ipoh!

Power_Hong

Oct 19, 2004
Subang Jaya
hey bro,
I got a wira front bodypart (dark grey), if change with your E2 front, must top up how much?
Your fender issit the Evo fender or Lancer fender. Thanks.

Hong
012-2182962

menace2society

Feb 22, 2005
sri kembangan
fender is evo.not lancer.tq.reason to change is to make it

standard.just topup 900 wif 2 hella spotlight.if without spotlight 800.
thats y i prefer to change wif red standard bodypart.no need to spray
again.

Sky222

Aug 16, 2005
AU
opss i saw this car at B P P SEK 2 Serdang

this bodykit its nice ~i saw it in front of my eyes ~ if ppl faster get it b4 its sold :)

MIRA_8913

May 17, 2005
PUTRAJAYA
Wei,jibauk...

menace2society said:
nope la....concertrate to my perodua kancil...!!!!want to make twin turbo
STAKAT pakai kejap ye baik tak yah..cari bagai nak giler ngan aku...waklu laa :mad: wasting time/wasting cash only...

slj

Dec 9, 2004
kk
bro...pls pm me the best price....no trade in condition....thank!!!

redse30

May 4, 2005
Want to trade with my Wira bonnet red colour?
Pls tell me your terms...
TQ

Dear all sifu,

I had used a machine to polished my black car, but end up when under the sun i saw alot of swirl and it disaster. anything can help to restore back in lower budget type instead of sending to detailing shop