Cars for sale

EVO 3 RS with pic

caqc12

May 31, 2005
i know this car is belong to karamjit singh last time.....its use compomotive wheel right???

iz282

Apr 6, 2007
---------------

superunknown5

Jul 29, 2007
i knoe dis car damn fast wei!!!only d gearbox plays a big part in the performance.y sellin bro supraevo?

iz282

Apr 6, 2007
-----------------

suprevo

Aug 14, 2006
Hi

Year of manufacture 1995.
Indicated in AP imported new (kenderaan Import baru) from Ralliart Inc, Japan.
model: EVO3 RS
number plate bears PROTON as it's racing for Proton ain't it...

Cheers

satriagtiturbo

May 10, 2005
space
dear all,

for your info, there is no loan for this car. CIMB is the only one giving loan to cars above 10 years old. If the car is 96 no problem. 95 don't have i checked before.

Hope you get to sell it seller... All the best...Nice car!

iz282

Apr 6, 2007
----------------

supernatural

Aug 2, 2004
it's got only basic acc right?
no power window.
no rear wiper?
anyway nice. wish i could have 1.

Guys,

I'm thinking of upgrading my ride's throttle body on a N/a engine..Can someone tell me what other things i have to do for this upgrade and where can i do this?I'm thinking of upgrading a 58-62mm throttle body.Does this give any effects on the engine?

PLease help guys...thanx