Everything go up!

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
devious...red tint? air period jampi ar?

haiya...its normal. the kopi o peng kau i always order now need to say double kau to get the normal level of kau compared to 2 years ago. how? ice getting more n more whenever i order anything with ice...n if order teh tarik...cup getting smaller n glass thicker.

devious...red tint? air period jampi ar?

haiya...its normal. the kopi o peng kau i always order now need to say double kau to get the normal level of kau compared to 2 years ago. how? ice getting more n more whenever i order anything with ice...n if order teh tarik...cup getting smaller n glass thicker.
Especially the bottom of the glass :rofl:

Soya Bean = RM1.40 at my office canteen.
Tea Ais is at RM1.80 LOL!
Mamak is only RM1.50 :banghead:

btw, this thread still alive? :confused:

jpoplover

Jul 24, 2009
Nilai
next time no need TT at mamak there lah~~
one of the member organize a TT in their own house is enough....

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
teh ais rm1.80??

coke 1 can buy at tesco only rm0.90. ask ais from mamak free...open can, pour, drink n enjoy

Yup, is at a restaurant in Manjalara. Kepong Gang TT area. I got a shock too.
But I tapau that time. Twice adi I tapao. RM1.80.

Cuz gf likes the Tea Ais there rather than the mamak one whereby
kinda deaf when I said kurang manis didn't bother one...So no choice lo.

Complain to who ar? Rm1.80 i can get a milo at that price. I wonder how
much their milo cost? :hmmmm:

The problem with the 2012 BMW M5 is that we just can’t get enough of it and BMW knows it, so they torment, tease and tantalise us with enough spy shots and spy videos to keep us so hooked that we can’t even begin to despise them because we can’t bite the hand that feeds us pictures of the sedan-stormer.

Reports indicate that the M5 will officially make its debut at the M Festival that will be held from 23...