Everything about Teh Tarik Session - Post Here!

goober

Jul 20, 2005
soff said:
I will be the first to sign up for the touge B "runs" (you will notice my hints in other MR2/MRS posts).

However for me I will not call it a run coz my tyre botak but I will follow "slowly". "It's the thrill of driving that counts" as Koolspyda will call it....

Soff,

Touge with Botak tires not advisable lor. Dangerous. Especially when tryin to keep up with Koolspyda :retarded:

Trust me!

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
can stay awake or not? heeheeh now older , not like dulu, 4am fly to GH wan

soff

Nov 13, 2005
Things are a bit slow nowadays on this thread (in fact most threads are complaining as well ....see Toyota's "why" thread). Not sure why.

Want to get together and heat things up this Friday..........I mean re-kindle interests? If no reaction, then some of you folks may get a personal sms invite on Friday to see if you can "come out and play".

iexit

Aug 18, 2005
iexit.multiply.com
Meet up at Shell, TTDI tomorrow 9/2/07 930pm... any takers?

1. midship (50/50)
2. iexit (70/30) :-)

let me know if its confirmed, there is a new guy i want to invite

cynicks

Feb 29, 2004
Why why ? this Friday... why... I'm outstation... why why....

benyeap

Oct 30, 2006
1. midship (50/50)
3. benyeap (50/50)

soff

Nov 13, 2005
Meet up at Shell, TTDI tomorrow 9/2/07 930pm... any takers?

1. midship (50/50)
3. benyeap (50/50)
4. soff (90/10) - eh how can host 50/50??

i planning to add a Digital Aircon COntroller to my 2006 wira.
and since it still under warranty. if i change the digital Aircon COntroller , will it void my warranty ??

and did anyone here installed this ??need more advice from u all. thanks :P