Everything about Teh Tarik Session - Post Here!

Aug 5, 2009
johor bahru
friday night tt who want to join???

i friday night have at kl .but normal mr2/s friend at kl where to tt?????pls give me know the tt place ,cz i maybe one person *johor* go only and i don't kl road and tt place.who can give me info???/:wavey:

Aug 5, 2009
johor bahru
Re: friday night tt who want to join???

now tt person have confirm*but don't at where la just need to find place who have idea at where can tt......
1.eiji*1198*:mrs
2.khoo:mr2
3.jason:mrs

tom's

subang

all the mr2 kaki MIA.....hahaha.....normal mamak place on friday nite is in aman suria

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9

bro tom's......need sumbody to guide us to tht place,can u help us?.....btw,wht is MIA?

tom's

subang

to early for me to decide....MIA=Missing In Action, they r now "Men In Action"

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9

to early for me to decide....MIA=Missing In Action, they r now "Men In Action"
the words very deep....btw..juz search google maps...is it take lebuhraya Shah Alam>>lebuhraya Damansara/puchong>>then forward to Petaling Jaya right?

Aug 5, 2009
johor bahru

yea lo !!the word i also don't understand lo.i say with my friend jason chia .he well bring we go the place lo...brother tom u know jason chia*mrs 6100* also is your friend ma cz i have saw your car pic at he facebook !

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9

yea lo !!the word i also don't understand lo.i say with my friend jason chia .he well bring we go the place lo...brother tom u know jason chia*mrs 6100* also is your friend ma cz i have saw your car pic at he facebook !
1198,which car u mean?Gold Veilside MR2 sold year ago la.....

---------- Post added at 12:15 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:13 PM ----------

Don't we already have a thread for this? LOL anyway i can be there if you guys are coming out.
hihihi....yea...dun knw why 1198 open dis thread....:biggrin:

Aug 5, 2009
johor bahru

1198,which car u mean?Gold Veilside MR2 sold year ago la.....
ni la !he no sell the car! now the car at the workshop to repair!!cz engine damage!
---------- Post added at 12:15 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:13 PM ----------

hihihi....yea...dun knw why 1198 open dis thread....:biggrin:
hi!i scared no person see ma!!!!:biggrin:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
It's ok bro....nice to meet u too....& soff,1198(Eiji),Alvin,Jason,nice to meet u'll friendly buddies......:wavey:

btw...soff,go to marketplace n have a look there,got a very 'leng chai' elise there.....

I have karcher k3.5 with karch snow foam lance 0.3l. The snow foam just too diluted. It cant cling on the dry surface of the car. Any idea to improve it to make it much thicker like car wash center?