Everything about Teh Tarik Session - Post Here!

Aug 5, 2009
johor bahru
Re: meetup for all TOYOTA MRS

yah bro kool , i'm from JB . Last time i saw many my friend with MRS change their ride also poison me too to change my car . However after a long time thinking , I STILL LOVE MY MRS SO MUCH ! so decide not to change liao . I like the car style and MR :driver:style.
i also love mrs tooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!can i ask you at jb have mrs clud or no?

Aug 5, 2009
johor bahru

ok ok!!!!!but i will find the time first ,cz my jod also many many to i some time is free at afternoon!!!!

Aug 5, 2009
johor bahru

Meetup today at 3pm Shell along TTDI facing LDP
brother!! you at where??????i just and the ken meet only at taman nusa bestari petronas!!!!!!!!!!

---------- Post added at 05:36 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:31 PM ----------

maybe u can call me ........mini meetup with u !!
today thank you have the free time to meet me and share with me mrs info thank!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:wavey::wavey::wavey::wavey:

kenjishang

Jun 6, 2009

today thank you have the free time to meet me and share with me mrs info thank!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:wavey::wavey::wavey::wavey:[/QUOTE]
we all just share information only:wavey:

Aug 5, 2009
johor bahru

today thank you have the free time to meet me and share with me mrs info thank!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:wavey::wavey::wavey::wavey:
we all just share information only:wavey:[/QUOTE]

tonight 10.30pm taman nusa bestari petronas .i ok !!!!!!!i will go to find you......:listen::listen::listen:

soff

Nov 13, 2005
We have quite a number of new MR2 owners recently, time for a get to know each other TT and a photo-drive tonite 28 Aug 09? Please leave/pm your name and numbers so that we can sms venue. Most probably aman suria or my personal favorite Ipoh White Coffee at Jaya 1.

1) Soff 012-3059819

Joyride

Dec 15, 2004
We have quite a number of new MR2 owners recently, time for a get to know each other TT and a photo-drive tonite 28 Aug 09? Please leave/pm your name and numbers so that we can sms venue. Most probably aman suria or my personal favorite Ipoh White Coffee at Jaya 1.

1) Soff 012-3059819

Your Tom's MR2 out already ah??:driver::driver:

tom's

subang
out already kenot go for drive....later kena stone chip......hahahaha

KOYUKI

Jun 12, 2008
this coming Holiday our Malaysia MR2 member no have any convoy or meet up?

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
car still at workshop.......:banghead:

soff

Nov 13, 2005
car still at workshop.......:banghead:
Don't need mr2 also can come ma?

Alvin, so where? aman suria or Jaya 1 or Tokyo (are you back from Jap?)?

---------- Post added at 02:50 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:48 PM ----------

out already kenot go for drive....later kena stone chip......hahahaha
Glasurit guy told me that the lacquer is harder than the rest stone chip also OK....not so sure about that:biggrin:

Aug 5, 2009
johor bahru
i also want to join your all mr2 clud fan!!!!!!but i at jb no person want to come out!!!!!!!!!:bawling::bawling::bawling:

Happy New Year! The Dragon Year beckons a fresh start with (hopefully) more prosperity and happiness to every automotive enthusiast. After a few days of celebration and joyous gatherings, a few, well.. apparently 33 car owners, shook off their hangover and braved the early morning start to gather for some uphill breakfast...