everone pls read this need ur help

NISMODASH

May 21, 2009
hello...
would anyone mind finding me a car ...that below 20k.....
i would like 2 brought a car such as a ..nissan 180sx....
toyota ae/mr 2/celica....
im a car lover im a good tc .....
im student i would not be effort to buy more expensive than this ........
i reallly need al ur help.....2 find me a car like that ......
..condition
alleast could be drive on road

nice engine ,interior,already modified,,( if u could find ):adore:

and sorry 2 say. im not intersted im malaysian made cars because
i had enough with waja ......sick of repair.....
so i would look for old car such as i mention...

im a serious buyer...
if u have any info or seller
pls contact me .....
name mr dash
mycontact 0172772071:biggrin:

allance

May 12, 2009
hello...
would anyone mind finding me a car ...that below 20k.....
i would like 2 brought a car such as a ..nissan 180sx....
toyota ae/mr 2/celica....
im a car lover im a good tc .....
im student i would not be effort to buy more expensive than this ........
i reallly need al ur help.....2 find me a car like that ......
..condition
alleast could be drive on road

nice engine ,interior,already modified,,( if u could find ):adore:

so i would look for old car such as i mention...

im a serious buyer...
if u have any info or seller
pls contact me .....
name mr dash
mycontact 0172772071:biggrin:
find on moto trader , many more car u can choice n compare the price!!! hope this can help u !!!!

DarkAccoon

the cars u mentioned......

heck yeah, maintaining them would be a killer
and yes you will not be able to find any of those car within your budget.

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
Can get laa below 20k...but see luck...maybe you'll be looking at older cars ... mitsubishi cordia maybe comes with GSR around 10k...old school cars...

you want celica? mr2? 180sx? bro cant laa..sorry to say...

somemore you want modded one cant laaa...Get honda EG8 4 doors if youre lucky nice interior,so so condition...for around 18k...Then you can slowly mod yourself...

but like DarkAcoon said...maintaining them aint gonna be easy..there will be wear and tear stuff that will definitly need replacing.

[email protected]

Mar 3, 2009
hey there bro try searchin on mudah.com..
i saw a few cars there which wanna sell around ur budget...
there were a few toyota ke-70 n cefiro a31..
hope this is able to help u bro.. good luck..

trdcelica

Apr 12, 2009
it is almost impossible to get mr2, celica, 180sx within ur budget. maybe double ur budget then can get one modded. Modded within ur budget is impossible unless the car has its own history like accident or ...

biz-da-tech

Jan 21, 2006
well haha..

180sx i think below 50k sure can get with ton of moddded.

20k above u state that car can get :)

summore is CASH too :) or else personal loan :X

good luck on ur looking.

simple get proton with GSR lol :) the outlook still proton but the heart is back to mitsubishi~

so ?

NISMODASH

May 21, 2009
well thnks 4 the reply...
yea maybe i should thinks about this
but... i think i can coz i see an add telling me that an nissan 180sx is juz 16800 only....
in motortrader also.....
but nevermind if its a track car or watever ....
the maintanence dont worry i will handle..it..

its also ok if there is and old skool cars ........
at long its a car.........

but im am in a decision on buying that type of car.........

and i sure that car will be ok with me ...

anyway thnks 4 all of your reply........

ken12292703

Drives a shopping cart...
SoMeWhErE
Hi bro, seriously, maintaining them really ain't easy as mentioned. A civic EF series transplanted would fit your bill as well. Be prepared to fork out RM500 every month in average or more just to maintain them. Petrol wise, you know it yourself.

Bump: Hi bro, seriously, maintaining them really ain't easy as mentioned. A civic EF series transplanted would fit your bill as well. Be prepared to fork out RM500 every month in average or more just to maintain them. Petrol wise, you know it yourself.

josephlauby

Apr 10, 2009
Dude, not to break your hopes by its gonna be hard searching for those 180sx, mr2, celica, etc @ rm20k. Well, all of us here in this ZTH forum are car lovers for sure. What directs your choice to the listed cars?

Body styling?
Memorable history?
Power?
Manhood (You know, gaya gaya)?

Why not a Honda EG with Big VTEC or Toyota Corolla SEG with Black/Silver Top engine? Sure to blow balls off the road...:biggrin:

simon

Mar 31, 2005
anyway just my opinion tht msian cars re nt tht bad....i hv owned a few models b4 & now a wira...they re all relatively vry cheap to maintain...my fren has a waja wt no major probs...

anyway it boils down to one's personal choice when it comes to cars...so all the best !!! :burnout:

DarkAccoon

yeap, malaysian cars aren't that bad. just needs TLC.

owned two protons, will still buy a proton anytime.

NISMODASH

May 21, 2009
Dude, not to break your hopes by its gonna be hard searching for those 180sx, mr2, celica, etc @ rm20k. Well, all of us here in this ZTH forum are car lovers for sure. What directs your choice to the listed cars?

Body styling?
Memorable history?
Power?
Manhood (You know, gaya gaya)?

Why not a Honda EG with Big VTEC or Toyota Corolla SEG with Black/Silver Top engine? Sure to blow balls off the road...:biggrin:
welll ur saying....
but why dont anybody belive i saw an nissan 180sx in motortrader
juz 16500.....( tottally modified ...good 2 go...)
but my mistake when i called the guy he said 2 me its been sold....
since that i wanna find like it....
im not juz for manhood...
and i love it.....
juz i wanna use a car for quite long time and dun wanna waste money on change one another
i like power cars ....quite crazy bout it....:stupid:
i do like toyota corrolle seg....but the price is still a quite prob.....
i used 2 like putra and perdana but since waja make prob...not only mine but every person who uses waja .....then i started 2 hate it........welll if cant newermind....juz searching only....

On the first out lap, while exploring the big Audi on pre set braking zone comes, the rather good brakes immediately hinted it was going to be a great day ahead. It is Goodyear's latest and greatest Asymmetric 3 tyre launch event and they've prepared a handful of Audis for the new tyre test...