Moderate Moderator
Sep 1, 2005
Limau bali,Ipoh
Please comments after you watch it !

Name: Bajaj Pulsar Mania 220cc
Origin: India
Link: Pulsar DTS-i

REMARK: TURN YOUR SPEAKER LOUD FOR THE NICE MUSIC!!

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/wBqpQySKwcI&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/wBqpQySKwcI&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

K_Takuya

Moderate Moderator
Sep 1, 2005
Limau bali,Ipoh
Hehe..at least they do it with style... 220cc bike...

AXXeLL

Subang
man, this is like a video bible for rempits... they must be having an orgasm while watching this... haha

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Origin : india,
Stuntman Origin : Malaysia :biggrin:

I won't classified them as Rempit,
1. They are well equipped with safety gear
2. The sychronised move is just like the synchorised swimming, very professional trained
3. They didn't do the stunt on the public + open road
4. They are not using 120cc kap zai.

I believe the point distinguish a professional racer and a street racer.

It's a nice ads, just my 2 cents.

Qualifying- Super GT Round 4 2006 Sepang Circuit Malaysia
Grabbing pole position for second straight year

ARTA NSX overpowers its rivals!
GT300 class PP goes to I.M. JIHAN CO.LTD-APPLE-Shiden for second round in a row
The official qualifying sessions for the JAPAN GT CHAMPIONSHIP MALAYSIA, Round 4 of the...