Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

Ever heArD of this BranD? "Power Dynamics By Denon"

ayluvb3ech

hey guyz..u heard of this brand before? hav a pair of 12" subs with this brand..wondering whether it's cap ayam or isit really using denon things...any commentS?

is it a series by denon? denon only active in hong kong for car audio...i got a pair of denon tweeter, not bad....

i dunno ler...but ther put power dynamics by denon..there's a denon logo engraved on d back of the subs..i cant find any infor on web regarding this sub..its a 12" DVC sub..dunno whether is cap ayam o not..

Denon make very good amplifiers and players....
for car audio....i only know they have CD players... which is very high end.....

never know denon make subwoofers lor....

easy thing is.....go to www.denon.com
email the person there and tell them the model number and product, ask whether they have this product or not....

denon got car audio before..but i think they had change to home now..
ya, denon player are very good...

i think maybe they use some technology developed by denon and make a new brand themselve...usually chap ayam wont mention other brand name gua

bro howie..heard dat u can repair amp?? i PMed u quite long ago.....check ur mail.. =)