EUPHORiA : iGNiTiON~ Start Your Engines!

LANE

May 20, 2005
Cheras

Why the RX7 side mirror is like that ..
is it latest JDM style .. woaa can't follow

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
PW,u lucky la..u choose the right place...many cars over there...R35 summore....damn!

BTW,nice shot!!!
Don't forget leh , we get free dinner and drinks .. haha

tomiyoshi

May 24, 2008
hey guys.. any1 tat can tell me where got any event such like this ?? i wanna join but no chance .. :( not much fren playing car only me :( , CAN i join u guys team... ??

z34

May 5, 2009
don't sad la my fren. we all are here is a team. team of automotive lover. for the event, i think u can get updates from the event calender in here zth.com or autojunctions.com. hope this will help you. :burnout:

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
hey guys.. any1 tat can tell me where got any event such like this ?? i wanna join but no chance .. :( not much fren playing car only me :( , CAN i join u guys team... ??
I think he means like Team Mohawk , Team Anterna .. Erm , what is your ride bro ?

To all the DIY Sifu….i plan to do undercarriage light with the long tube that ppl use for their shelf display….the shop told me the volt is 36V….but the light is plug through our house plug….so here is my question…

1) how many volt is our house plug?
2) Can I just connect the positive and...