Eterna NA AC problem

khairunizan

Dec 14, 2004
K.L
I've just finished transfer MT gearbox from my old Proton V6 to my New PV6 (Using full Eterna V6 NA halfcut, AT, Digital Aircon). After completing my Aircon won't working which is compressor not running (Before transfer it is functioning as well).

What i've already done to solve this problem is (which is done by AC foremen - 3 shop)

AC GAS - ok
compressor - ok (by pass)
AC Relay - ok
fuses - ok
AC switch - 4 kaki ok
Controller - ok (also plug in with another controller)

one more thing is angin AC also berterabur...

need help from you guys, thanks....:confused:

khairunizan

Dec 14, 2004
K.L
thanks for your reply,

i'm not sure which type of compressor.. but i think this is because relay a/c not activated.. when i shorting the relay connection, the compressor will working...

it might be something which controlling the power to activate a/c relay..
do you know where is the power source to activate a/c relay??

I've just finished transfer MT gearbox from my old Proton V6 to my New PV6 (Using full Eterna V6 NA halfcut, AT, Digital Aircon). After completing my Aircon won't working which is compressor not running (Before transfer it is functioning as well).

What i've already done to solve this problem is (which is done by AC foremen - 3 shop)

AC GAS - ok
compressor - ok (by pass)
AC Relay - ok
fuses - ok
AC switch - 4 kaki ok
Controller - ok (also plug in with another controller)

one more thing is angin AC also berterabur...

need help from you guys, thanks....:confused:
A/C foreman also cannot solve? You need to find A/C expert.....

khairunizan

Dec 14, 2004
K.L
Behind the aircon digital panel there is a tube.connect the tube hose.common problem for mitsubishi digital aircon.worth too try.
i will try look up the tube.. but what i saw before there is just two socket behind the panel...

What the hell? why those low-life bastards only steals roadtax? such a nuisance. small-small dun wan to 2 die, now troublesome other..mofo!