[ericmivec] Paint Job Report

ericmivec

Apr 24, 2007
finally finish my paint job. it cost me RM1400 and the RIM renew cost RM380... T__T

and now my back not red anymore...finally...wakaka~

alangbudi

Jun 10, 2006
Really nice car... been looking to buy 1 for quite sometimes already, maybe next time can really join you guys in HCC...

SpitFire16

Apr 30, 2007
Eric bro...

walau eh,awesome bodykit and paint job la..hahah..you be the benchmark for other HCC member to do their car..:) Very high GT wing ah,now you can fly..hehe..next time convoy you be the first car..hehehe..cheers bro

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
alangbudi... u r always welcome to join us.. just check the forum for meet up or pm us your mobile.. where's ur location?? pahang??

audi_evo3.. I busybody a bit.. i think eric did the paint job in JB..

spitfire.. cannot let eric lead the convoy eh.. whole convoy kena summon then no good la... let daniel lead convoy would be a better choice.. hehe...

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
eric.. u r rich la.. ur car looks superb now.. when's the next JB TT to apple garden??

ericmivec

Apr 24, 2007
Really nice car... been looking to buy 1 for quite sometimes already, maybe next time can really join you guys in HCC...
where ur location? in jb here got 1 coupe want sell also, good condition, i thk price is RM27k - RM29k

ericmivec

Apr 24, 2007
thx for ur guys support. but this not a final look, final look will be updated soon.
now still left audio system, tinted, GPS system...

Sim, no rich la, no more money go apple garden oredi. so charm...n tell u hor my car neva kena summon 1, coz everytime when kena block they don even know wad my car is den just let me pass, haha~~

spit, i don like be leader la, i prefer i m the last,keke~~when ur bodykits coming up?

SpitFire16

Apr 30, 2007
Audio,tinted,GPS..that says it all..$$$...hahaha..mine maybe by jan or feb..wanna clear all the small things first..:)

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
All hail the greatest Coupe in HCC...:adore::adore::adore:...

Well done, Eric!!!

Keep us posted with your latest updates...:biggrin:

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Eric.. u not rich?? Audio 3k, Tinted 3k, GPS 2k.. You tell me you not rich?? and what makes you think that police will stop my car except for speeding??

SpitFire.. small things?? like wat?? fully adjustable??

Daniel.. you just offended ev1 from HCC...

alangbudi

Jun 10, 2006
where ur location? in jb here got 1 coupe want sell also, good condition, i thk price is RM27k - RM29k
I'm in Muadzam Shah, Pahang. Which model is it, hoping for RD 1, because i can't stand the curve, as u well know, curves are better then straigth line...heheh.

ericmivec

Apr 24, 2007
ya,its only RD1 that is this price... btw,u seem quite far form here..

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
I'm in Muadzam Shah, Pahang. Which model is it, hoping for RD 1, because i can't stand the curve, as u well know, curves are better then straigth line...heheh.
RD2 has the same curve too!!! But u seem like a bit too far.... unless you crazy like Singapore James la.. Drive 4 hours to KL for 1 hour coffee session.. then drive 4 hours back to Singapore.. Wahahahhahaha.....

alangbudi

Jun 10, 2006
Anyway thanks eric, theres one i'm suppose to be seeing in coming weeks, waiting for free time, hope getting best deal, wish me luck..

Let’s be honest shall we, we’ve all, at one time or another, wondered what a race car with no rulebook to reign it back would perform like. Luckily for us, renowned Formula One aerodynamicist Adrian Newey and the rest of the Red Bull Racing head honchos daydream too.

The end result would be the Red Bull X1, the brainchild of Newey, and being...