ENGINE SHOTS!!!show off ur engine here..

HKS-GT2835R

Apr 25, 2004
kelate
here's something different
aiyo brudder where's the rest of the car la? :burnout:

(properly sized so that i can cunningly use it my desktop wallpaper plz :biggrin:)

har1th7

Apr 1, 2008
my 'x' car...

cRazYee

Oct 7, 2005

rempojo

Oct 23, 2010
Kajang
sorry for late reply guys. dint notice dis thread till do cleaning my email.

why dont u relocate your battery to rear?
have u ever think about weight balance?
it is indeed looks better, not idea
i was thinking bout dat but i need more space in rear trunk.
bout the weight balance i think its not gonna giv big different. juz lower than before.

remove battery need to take out whole bumper ...:adore:
hehehe.. once a year.. free maintenance battery

Awesome dude.. Nicely done. Btw where to purchase the kicap cap beruk hansem?? Need to buy some for my office staff la..
aiseymen. juz got info that kicap mejik was banned since lot user become super atromen. could harm the world when too much superheroes. :biggrin:

here's something different
waaa.. nice installed v12 :biggrin::biggrin:

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Latest

modified aircond hose. by uncle in sungai besi.

the new one is above. old standard below

run through down here

well fitted

b4

after

see the different by removing even a single hose..
i was using this hose over a year w/o impaired to my aircond system. tenkiu uncle. u made such a great weld

hiding aircond fusebox
remove the housing

and relocate inside the fender.

simply pull out the wire from the fender when need replace the fuse

i had to do this because my eyes will irritated if saw mess-up engine bay..
the wiring, ecu still remain original.. no expensive management system involved. only tucked it..

here's sum info bout tucking wire u may need to refer.. US forum if i not wrong. lot of picture in there could inspire u..
♠ Shaved, Tucked, Customized Engine Bays - Pics, Theory, Discussion ♠ - Honda-Tech

one of my favorite pic

neat rite? impossible to follow them due to our country weather too hot n raining n our driving lifestyle.
from my reading they took out aircond blower n replace to relocate the battery center under to dashboard.. no aircond system in their ride..

shah5755

Apr 20, 2007
Pj....kch
u r awesome bro:biggrin:
nvr think bout it b4 but after see ur's it gives me inspiration:biggrin:
u shud post it inside Do It Yourself thread bro....

93na

Mar 9, 2009
sorry for late reply guys. dint notice dis thread till do cleaning my email.

i was thinking bout dat but i need more space in rear trunk.
bout the weight balance i think its not gonna giv big different. juz lower than before.

hehehe.. once a year.. free maintenance battery

aiseymen. juz got info that kicap mejik was banned since lot user become super atromen. could harm the world when too much superheroes. :biggrin:

waaa.. nice installed v12 :biggrin::biggrin:

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Latest

modified aircond hose. by uncle in sungai besi.

the new one is above. old standard below

run through down here

well fitted

b4

after

see the different by removing even a single hose..
i was using this hose over a year w/o impaired to my aircond system. tenkiu uncle. u made such a great weld

hiding aircond fusebox
remove the housing

and relocate inside the fender.

simply pull out the wire from the fender when need replace the fuse

i had to do this because my eyes will irritated if saw mess-up engine bay..
the wiring, ecu still remain original.. no expensive management system involved. only tucked it..

here's sum info bout tucking wire u may need to refer.. US forum if i not wrong. lot of picture in there could inspire u..
♠ Shaved, Tucked, Customized Engine Bays - Pics, Theory, Discussion ♠ - Honda-Tech

one of my favorite pic

neat rite? impossible to follow them due to our country weather too hot n raining n our driving lifestyle.
from my reading they took out aircond blower n replace to relocate the battery center under to dashboard.. no aircond system in their ride..

bro interested to do for my car not??? he he he

egb18c

Feb 8, 2006
kuantan
fuuuuuuuuuuu,uve got my highest respect man.ini macam overhaullin...haha.
ice....now the car can masuk show.

khellvinne

Aug 15, 2010
Bro mines998... i notice something, your headlight change from projector back to ori????

senbe84

Apr 25, 2008
bro rempojo, im also in process to do the same thing like u to my car, wire tuck all out. May i know where did u do the air con rerouting?nice job bro,really neat...

mines998

Dec 1, 2010
khellvinne said:
Bro mines998... i notice something, your headlight change from projector back to ori????
No leh! I all the way using stock headlight..

WKC 727 stolen this morning @ sunway, parked near sunway college's side exit.

please if anyone seen a crx that resemble this (now the front n' rear bumper is WHITE!!), pls contact Eric 012 2070835.

thanks ZTH members!!