Engine Mivec 1.8

mizi0604

Nov 6, 2008
Engine Mivec 1.8 for sale or swap

Hi all,

I want to let go my mivec engine 1.8...actually I also wanted to sell my car and depend which offer come first...

Here is my engine specs:
-Blok 4g93 mitsu
-Head and wiring mivec
-Gearbox mivec full lock (very rare item)
-SAFC2
-SARD fuel regulator
-Warlbro fuel pump
-adj.campulley
-ngk plug cable
-rear disc brake
-2.5 inch piping

Package does not include dashboard because I still using original proton dashboard. If you see the picture there is some oil leakage on top of the engine but don't worry because I already replace the seal but I don't go to wash my engine bay...

Reason to sell: need money to pay for new car downpayment
Price: rm9000 nego, (can take out some part if you don't want)
Swap: 1.5/1.6 and topup me some money...
Call or sms for more info : 0173138819

mizi0604

Nov 6, 2008
BUMP! also can swap...offer me price then I will consider...

Just inquire,
I running sr20det in stock in my u12 bluebird
Now already 1 and half year then still doesnt change spark plug.
Just now Im thinking that I want to change to new spark plug.
What type of spark plug is good for my sr20det?
What brand?
And also the price?
Hey sifu please help me..