012-2127772 clement
013-3899652 kenny

sms will not be entertain

clement

Oct 15, 2005
Bump for clement and kenny! hahahaha...clement...hows the X bar doing? great?
good!
haha

do i know u?
sorry man, i never see tha chic on ur avatar in real person b4
lol

ioki

Jul 4, 2005
Puchong
lol.....the chich for sure u nvr see b4 even myself also havent seen b4.... alex friend. that day u pasang ur rear X bar...ah leong cut cut ur back panel leh....hahaha im the one who told u ur gonna have sleepness night. lolz.

Free Bump for good seller!

clement

Oct 15, 2005
lol.....the chich for sure u nvr see b4 even myself also havent seen b4.... alex friend. that day u pasang ur rear X bar...ah leong cut cut ur back panel leh....hahaha im the one who told u ur gonna have sleepness night. lolz.

Free Bump for good seller!
oh, its you
hahahaha
never judge the car by the outer look
hahahah
its a monster under the hood
hahahahaah

ioki

Jul 4, 2005
Puchong
lol....wei bila mau minum? cis long time nvr go kenny's place edy....see when go kacau that fella sin

clement

Oct 15, 2005
pls call for faster reply
i seldom go online lately

Seriously a series of car faults these days....

I went for a manual transmission fluid change. I brought my own gear oil. After draining my transmission of the old oil, it was time to fill in the new. The worker used a machine that was meant to flush ATF to pump my new gear oil into my gearbox. I wasn't sure if that was the standard procedure, so I kept quiet but made sure he flushed the machine thoroughly. And I did ask him to run the machine through with more fresh gear oil.

Long...