EG9 Put EG6 Bumper why not cun??

qib_akip

Jul 14, 2006
KL & KUANTAN
Bro...

Need your genius advices regarding my body Civic EG9 i put EG6 Bumper, but the bumper seems like doesn't fit to the EG9 body kit cun2 la.... got gab like accident car... so i've dismantled the EG6 bumper and use back the original EG9 bumper...

But i've seen few time's people using it fit just nice like original, and why is that??? I wanted to stay and ask the owner, but some just say "entah" or i'm not able to locate the owner...

can someone please share with me on this please... couse i'm kinda interested with the EG6 bumper design...

And if anyone have a place to do re-body work for EG civic, kindly recomment me the place... i want to make my from body looks like original and no gab between bumper to bonnet & headlamp (previously already kena langgar...)

Hi, today i contact my foreman to quote me for a major service for my SGTi:

MMC timing belt set: 580
valve oil seal: 98
plug O ring set: 152
fan belt: 50
alternator belt: 30
air cond bearing set: 98
water pump: 165
Hi Rev semi-syn lub + oil filter: 104
labor: 120

Daikin clutch set: 420
clutch oil seal: 55
drive shaft oil seal: 36
clutch cover: 38
transmission oil: 35
drive shaft cover: 25
drive shaft butteroil: 20
labor: 150

Plug cable: 205
clutch oil seal: 18...