Hi.....
my friend decided to sell his car
Civic eg8 1.5 auto vtec 94/99
Below spec for this baby

convert from eg8 to eg9 spec

- B16A engine ( BIG vtec) with LSD gearbox
- eg9 spoiler
- eg6 bumper with fogs light and lips
- Electronic side mirror ( fully adjustment )
- eg9 rear wiper ( just change with stream wiper )
- change to eg9 screen window ( original brown colour )
- original 15"mugen RNR rim ( very2 light on weight )
- YOKOHAMA ES100 tyres 15/195/55 series with 70% thread
- MOMO race sport stereng ( Italy )
- Apex’I VAFC 1 blue screen
- Full set eg9 seat 92’ spec
- TEIN adjustable hi/low and soft/hard with pillow ball
( very expensive this one )
- CD Pioneer single disc
- Strut bar sustec TANABE ( front )
- Strut bar sustec TANABE ( rear )
- HKS air filter
- Computer box with MUGEN chip
- Fuel regulator
- Extractor
- Straight flow muffler with 2 ¼ inch piping

Free gift for limited time – S-flow muffler FGK for those have sensitive hearing
hehehehehehehehehe

opss..This car dress with dark grey ( original paint eg8 ) and tip-top condition

Ask for 46K NEGO
Please contact 019-9315759 ( Azizi )

Attach some pic here

CupingT

May 15, 2004
:o soooo nice car..... how much loan can go dude?

psss pm me the best price for da rims, if u r willing to sell it saparately. ok

protege

Mar 11, 2005

This car can get around 35K on loan
By refering BCB KL

Cuping T,

We can discuss about this
Anyway it's depands on the buyer and offering price

TQ
nizam

CupingT

May 15, 2004
<_< call da given no today... im trying twice.... but ur friends wont pick up da phone..... how r? my sms oso whould't be replied..... <_<

still available or not? or call me at 019 906-6663......... ok

protege

Mar 11, 2005
Cuping T

I have call my friend just now
also can't la...

I will inform him later
may be to night because we have badminton games
I will call u after I have comfirm with him
k?

ZTH bros...
After spending 18 days in thieves custody,last nite we took the car back from 'em!..Hell yeah!..
He ran like a bitch in the middle of Danau Kota!...
Fuckin' pussy..
No one was injured in the process..Only an Iswara badly damaged..Was used to block him off after few km's of high speed chase in Setapak with Iswara's front bumper stuck underneath...

Thanks anyway for the support guys...
I shall ask the admin to shut down the other thread..

:marchmellow: