Mar 10, 2005
hi guyss..
i got a question without unswer...
can i ask??

i got a eg6 b16a and its auto ...
if i wan to change to manual which part i should change?
gearbox..
ecu and wiring wan to change??
is there any problem if i use it back??

thank you

SnooPDoGGY

Mar 23, 2005
TwoForties
Originally posted by kev1234@Apr 7 2005, 17:16
hi guyss..
i got a question without unswer...
can i ask??

i got a eg6 b16a and its auto ...
if i wan to change to manual which part i should change?
gearbox..
ecu and wiring wan to change??
is there any problem if i use it back??

thank you
[snapback]876791[/snapback]​

u can ask...

gunn79.. his da man 4 that...

kev1234

Mar 10, 2005
really have to change ar..??
but ppl said only have to re-chipped..
and minus some wiring..

really??
i doono...
tell me please..

A

achor

i converted my b16a auto to manual. want a list of what i hgad to do? pm me. :D

Spoon)))

Sep 16, 2004
jb subang jaya
Originally posted by amy_sherynna@Apr 8 2005, 19:06
Hello Guys....
Reporting in....
Just came back to KL......
HAve a really nice holiday 4 1 week...............
[snapback]880130[/snapback]​

wah...thatis y u MIA for quite some time...anyway where u went for ur holiday??

botak8200

Feb 8, 2005
Originally posted by SnooPDoGGY+Apr 7 2005, 15:58 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(SnooPDoGGY @ Apr 7 2005, 15:58 )</div><div class='quotemain'>
Originally posted by Spoon)))@Apr 4 2005, 09:40
<!--QuoteBegin-botak8200
@Apr 4 2005, 09:15
morning all....
[snapback]865757[/snapback]​

botak,what latest about ur car???heard dah masuk k20??btol ke??
[snapback]865821[/snapback]​

yuppp spoon...

botak K20A... perghhhh...

what a baldy... that why amy likes him... hehehe... cimpeng dont angry2 w me meh...
[snapback]876584[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

wei.....
it's onli GOSSIP.......really WILD GOSSIP.....
:lol: :lol: :lol:

YouTube- MyVi xcident.mp4

I found this video at Low Yat Net...MyVi Accident....

According to the tread starter, the myvi that got knock was his friend... The video was recorded by someone else who realise the vios driver was drunk by the way he was driving... so happen he recorded the accident... the guy who recorded the video pass the video to the myvi driver...

According to the...