Drunk Vios Driver Accident(Video)

luke skywalker

Feb 24, 2008
YouTube- MyVi xcident.mp4

I found this video at Low Yat Net...MyVi Accident....

According to the tread starter, the myvi that got knock was his friend... The video was recorded by someone else who realise the vios driver was drunk by the way he was driving... so happen he recorded the accident... the guy who recorded the video pass the video to the myvi driver...

According to the myvi driver the number of the Vios is WTF1393...

Moral of the story dont drink and drive...:driver:

xbalance2002

Mar 15, 2006
Yes i agree, last year it happen to me too i was almost got kill on the spot...
Dont drink and drive
Too tired take a rest dont force ur Self to drive.

Life is priceless

XTEC

Dec 2, 2007
drink what u can up to level that u can control & drive back home safely.
and not drink many many bottle to shown to ur friends that ur good drinker & and up like this fucker. worst others ppl life will jeopardize.

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
wahhhh dat was ridiculous la bro....hayoo pity the myvi driver....that as$hole should be whacked and put in jail and get his license revoked.....

tankspeed

From Facebook
Dec 22, 2009
so what happen to the WTF driver, arrested or not.

since he caused an accident confirm can sue ler

ken yeang

so what happen to the WTF driver, arrested or not.

since he caused an accident confirm can sue ler
yes, sue the bloody drunk driver till underwear drop. Just imagine if the Vios hit a motorbike instead of a Myvi.....sure the biker would injured seriously.

Bloody damn Vios driver. The driver should be in Hell a long time ago.

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
damn stupid sial that fella...really dumb so drunk until like that still wanna drive??? haihsss..... :banghead: since got video very high posibility he will kena large fine,license revoked....

Things might be top of the stakes for their production cars with the 1M Coupe on the way as well as the brand new F10 M5 but on the circuit it’s a bleak affair for BMW, having broken many hearts by leaving the Formula One circuit at the end of last season. The trend continues as they have just announced that they’re pulling out their...