Ef Club Malaysia!

scudracer

Jun 4, 2004
When is your next EF Club gathering? Can I come and check it out? How many of you are running your stock charcoal canisters in the engine bay? Have you removed it? Any ideas of the pros and cons?

killer_V

Nov 29, 2004
N
Yes....please come...
All EF owner are most welcome.....
but i'm not sure when will the next gathering will be...
maybe this month or early June...
i'll update here when i got the confirmation...
This weekend 15/05/2005 in shah alam will be a gathering for all the car clubs in kl....
So those who wanna join EFcM going there..
please give Mr Nan (president) RM 10.00 & your I/C no....
Datuk Azalina will be there & all the car clubs in KL will be there....
Any inquiries or payment please liase with

Nan 012-2729757
Sharol 016-3605169

To those who want to join EFcM, please call this 2 person (either one lah) for the registration form...

or u can call me and we go some where around KL to lepak2 & minum2 ok?
Arab 013-3066666
hihihihihihi :D

minivan

Jun 11, 2004
BBBangi/KL
killer_V said:
Yes....please come...
All EF owner are most welcome.....
but i'm not sure when will the next gathering will be...
maybe this month or early June...
i'll update here when i got the confirmation...
This weekend 15/05/2005 in shah alam will be a gathering for all the car clubs in kl....
So those who wanna join EFcM going there..
please give Mr Nan (president) RM 10.00 & your I/C no....
Datuk Azalina will be there & all the car clubs in KL will be there....
Any inquiries or payment please liase with

Nan 012-2729757
Sharol 016-3605169

To those who want to join EFcM, please call this 2 person (either one lah) for the registration form...

or u can call me and we go some where around KL to lepak2 & minum2 ok?
Arab 013-3066666
hihihihihihi :D
Allo Killer V.... i'm an EF newbie, met Sharol last saturday nite at TTDI, don't know many of you guys yet, but sure interested to join ur club. Shame that on this 15th i'll be outstation laa.. So, When and what is the next upcoming event?? hopefully i can make it for that one...

btw... sharol's white EF is blurdy nice... :D

killer_V

Nov 29, 2004
N
erm next event i'm not sure because they don't decided yet

but i'll post it here when they have decide the date or what ever event coming
okie?

minivan..welcome to the club....
enjoy urself....

hihihihihihihh :D

peace!

killer_V

Nov 29, 2004
N
lightningfield said:
this weekend eehhh? aiseh. donno can make it or not la. just been to kl last weekend. i try my best la.

so meor u still not confirm ka?
got to make up ur mind fast
Nan need all the participants I/c number & each participant car need to pay for RM 10.00

see u guys there......

pocket_rocket

May 9, 2005
Kuantan
SnooPDoGGY said:
hello fellow EFs,

excuse me, who's the guy with the yokohama cap black color pic w his hand at his chest... n with msg to vote him as president...
whiet shirt w blue n black stripe.. w blue jeans...

I know him la... but i forgot his name la...

is he in zth???

TQ...

p/s: i used 2 live in kuatagh...

My name Dino la...just registered...sapa ni...introduce pls.

mizie

Mar 30, 2005
selayang
lightningfield said:
at last, EF Club Malaysia

congratolation EF club....i have EF car to...can't i join the club...???? tambah kenalan beb...thankssss....

pocket_rocket

May 9, 2005
Kuantan
Off course la u can join..im one of the members...u should call Mr President-Nan or Mr Deputy Pres- Sharol...Do u have their phone no ?

pocket_rocket

May 9, 2005
Kuantan
SnooPDoGGY said:
Yo Dino,

Hows Kuantan???
still working in Gebeng??
Yo...yo..wassup nigger..No lah...already resigned last May 2003..now in PD working with Shell for the Jun shutdown..who is this btw.