ECU Tuning (lancer / Non Evo Only)

kairigi

Jan 20, 2010
Anyone know about DK tuning? I think they're based in Penang and they specialize in reflashes for several cars, but when I queried about 4Gs.. They said they haven't put their mind into our ECUs and they are going to think about it. We'll just wait

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
DK... sounds like the f&f DK=drift King...hahaahahha

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
Time will wait for no MAN....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

wooo...

somebody wanna do serious reflash man...wait for me too..hehehehe

---------- Post added at 09:39 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:35 AM ----------

4G18P - ECU Tuned Up Stage 1 :)
Keep it up, Stage 1 is never enuff for 4G18P, go for at least 2.5 R3.

Cheers

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
The sifu has spoken!! kekekee

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
Aiyo, Eddie ... i not so old laa... :rofl::thefinger:

holydevil

Nov 6, 2008
haha need more fund and research o. ;) will do.

holydevil

Nov 6, 2008
Gear 2, around 110kmph. will try running diagnostic from obd2 cable. and post it here. need someone hold my laptop. hahahah.

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
huh, scary...lemmi know how is ur car look like and I will stay far far away from you when I bump into you next time.

holydevil

Nov 6, 2008
i think there are more faster car in KL there compare to sarawak, miri here.
Oh well if u need reflash ecu and writting a new rom . Just email me your rom i'll try tune it for you. ;) if not u can contact my partner in KL as well. he is way better than me.

happy modified

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
i think there are more faster car in KL there compare to sarawak, miri here.
Oh well if u need reflash ecu and writting a new rom . Just email me your rom i'll try tune it for you. ;) if not u can contact my partner in KL as well. he is way better than me.

happy modified
oitsss,..do mine...and i'll be glad to hold on ur laptop.. :P
my project next bro!!!

Ive just noticed that even the ori Blitz Sus Power Air Filter doesnt have a Blitz logo embossed on it or anything or maybe its hidden somewhere? Is there anyway to recognise it? Heres a pic of the ori blitz air filter.