EBC Brakes UK

voon

Nov 28, 2003
i want a pair of blackstuff ( front only ) for ford lynx ( year 2001, BVNH model ), price ?? I stay in BM, Penang. How ??

What about the rear drum brake pad ? U have oso, i just want for normal driving.

Thanx

chris2000

Apr 14, 2005
Voon,

I assume you Lynx same as the Lynx RS 2004 model. Price is RM250/set front EBC Blackstuff. We got no rear brake shoes.

levin,

Front pad for your car EBC Blackstuff RM115/set and Greenstuff RM350/set

luige,
Front EBC Blackstuff for your car is RM150/set

Thanks guys.

voon

Nov 28, 2003
ok, thanx.

If i get from u for my lynx, then if not fit.... can refund ah ??

Becoz, i am not sure whether is it the same as lynx RS ( mine is lynx XL 1.6 ).

thanx chris.

chris2000

Apr 14, 2005
voon,

Is your body same shape as the lynx RS? if it is then definitely will fit. If cannot fit of course can return.

If you are from kl, we can get it fitted as well so you don't have come back all the way to our office if it doesn't fit.

gsrboy

Feb 22, 2004
Quote me for Volvo 240 front 4 port and rear 2 port calipers. Black,Green & Yellow. The green stuff i have used it in my wira. Very good braking efficiency.

chris2000

Apr 14, 2005
reuben,

EBC Blackstuff Front RM150/set

No EBc Sport discs for your car, but we have some Red Dot 20 slots brake discs (from UK as well) at special clearance price. PM me if you need more info.

gsrboy,

Are your 240 caliper std or modified, if modified tell what caliper you sourced.

gsrboy

Feb 22, 2004
chris2000 said:
reuben,

EBC Blackstuff Front RM150/set

No EBc Sport discs for your car, but we have some Red Dot 20 slots brake discs (from UK as well) at special clearance price. PM me if you need more info.

gsrboy,

Are your 240 caliper std or modified, if modified tell what caliper you sourced.

Standard 240 newer model. Thanks Chris.

reuben88

Mar 24, 2005
Setapak
Questions

Thanks for the info Chris. So what's the price for my Wira 1.5 regarding the Red Dot 20 slots brake discs? Are they cross drilled & slotted besides being ventilated?
Thanks again for your prompt reply...:regular_smile:

e39a

OZ
Hi.

Could u please give me a quote, via PM, on the brakepads and rotors available for AE86?

Also, the price for "Yellow" stuff for outlaw 2000 calipers (non-bridgebolt) [DP4001]

TQ!

clonexx

Mar 29, 2005
Chris, quote me Red/Yellowstuff for the following.

1. Front GTO '90-'92 set (276mm rotor set)
2. Rear brembo Evo 6

i need ur guy oppinion..
can i fit my front brakes to the back?
the rear is still using standard drum..
how can i modified it?? \
need replies quick..
i'm planning to change my front brakes but it still ok..
thinking of modifying it to convert the brake drum in the back..
HELP ME!!