[EA] Ultra Racing at more discounted price

Chassis and Wheels

[EA] Ultra Racing at more discounted price

genny

Oct 15, 2007
bro...can u quote me the price 4 vios 07 full set..thx alot ya...

babad

Nov 28, 2003
Do you have anti roll bars front and rear for BMW E34 525i? Thanks

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
call for prices. thanks

hayuku

Apr 19, 2006
Bro, my N16 sentra already equipped front UR strut bar... i think there is more other bars right?... can u PM me the full set of the other part prices? i mean, each part price...

pyang8018

Jan 8, 2008
bro...pls PM me the best price for fender bar & front lower arm ( 4 point ) for honda accord CF4/CL1.

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil

HI all,

I need some info on car inspection issue.
I need to do car Ownership Transfer from my abang to myself.
The car is Wira aerobac 1.5 SE.
few years back the car having some issue on the gearbox so i change the Ori Auto Tranny to Manual witout doin any inspection.

Can i know how is this goin to be done and how much is the cost of doin it?

HOpe some1 may help to giv me some guideline how and what should i do in order to hav things done properly witout any problem...