E34 members lai lai lai

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
oh ya..btw, ramsing's e34 = fully race spec, with supercharger and nitrous and e11 and rocket boosters = 1025bhp

tom's e34 = v12 engine with space shuttle rocket boosters = 100000bhp

jo-e34

Apr 18, 2005
seremban
1. ramsing
2. tom
3. blackhowling
4.EG9
5.jo-e34

whoa......eg9 boss...how do you keep your car's interrior so clean and.....nice..... changed the whole dash? your dash looks like it came from an e32......

EG9

Subang Jaya
1. ramsing
2. tom
3. blackhowling
4.EG9
5.jo-e34

whoa......eg9 boss...how do you keep your car's interrior so clean and.....nice..... changed the whole dash? your dash looks like it came from an e32......
Bro, it's stock E34 dashboard and everything is stock E34 24V interior, just added the stock gauge chrome ring and change to M-tec II steering.
Spend alot of time to clean it and polish it.

jo-e34

Apr 18, 2005
seremban
yea....yummy sterring.....heheh......how much is dat? i tot of getting a spare before i open up mine...for rewrapin the leather, any good place to reckon? :burnout:

oh...so 24v....have the square thingie near the aircon control just like e32..... for a moment there i tot it was from e32....hehe.....mine 12v junk do nhave such high tech interrior hehe....:burnout:

jo-e34

Apr 18, 2005
seremban
hehe....your one....condition is alot better than mine oh.....mine interrior all giving way liao.....got a lot of rats.....making luv......inside my car.....hahah.....

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
jo:how u know my e34's interior is ok? u seen d car before ka? hmm... anyhow, guys... i have a set of rims for sale. It's for BMW E34... ORIGINAL BBS Rims (not Taiwanese rims) FS 17x8 all round. Very good condition.

No dents or scratches but as u can see from the 1st pic, bottom left one of the BBS sticker has rolled off to god knows where. It is easily replaceable by going to Best Feel or Racing Fit Sunway, investing RM5.00.

Selling Price. O.N.O 1 time only.. RM1500.00

jo-e34

Apr 18, 2005
seremban
boss black,i've not seen your car b4.....but judging from the photo taken from the side of your car.....i have a belief that.....it will be pretty neat inside......:burnout: your rims are very very good bargain man......free bump for you.......

boss whats is making way in your e34 engine bay? a 8 banger? or a 12 banger? or a higher displacement 6 potter? :burnout:

EG9

Subang Jaya
boss black,i've not seen your car b4.....but judging from the photo taken from the side of your car.....i have a belief that.....it will be pretty neat inside......:burnout: your rims are very very good bargain man......free bump for you.......

boss whats is making way in your e34 engine bay? a 8 banger? or a 12 banger? or a higher displacement 6 potter? :burnout:

4L V8 should be appropriate choice or probably get whole E34 M5 half cut in.

jo-e34

Apr 18, 2005
seremban
ahhahaha..... nothing... keeping it stock
keeping it stock?but u are advertising.....everywhere to sell off your engine......sure got some plans......don tell now.....once the monster is out sooner or later will get to know one la.....:burnout:

Dear bros, saw an Avanza using K3-VET engine, is it a direct swap?
Anyone swap before?

What about the gearbox, long shaft and axle?