Driving instructor? Or friends with a driving instructor? need help with bike license

boggysv

Hey,

Any of you guys are a driving instructor by profession? Or have a friend who is?

I need some help with my motorbike license. If it's possible, can you leave a msg/your email here and I'll reply to you asap.

mine is boggysv @ hotmail dot com

Rgds,

i pinjam thread ler...boggy can ar?

if cannot i delete my post

i wanna take bike license..

kapchai only..
how much do i need to pay to take the test??as i already know how to ride one....

where should i go?

nobody ar?

typicalguy, if you found a instructor, can you please ask him to email me, or give me his email?

boggysv said:
nobody ar?

typicalguy, if you found a instructor, can you please ask him to email me, or give me his email?

where got instructor main email wan

anyway

ur fren know how to cycle or not?if dunno..hard to learn to use bike ler....

or u want special service from the instructor?

i also wan lar..coz me lazy to go take exam

yup, I need special service. pls help me ask around.

I'm only free for 3 weeks this december to take my bike license (addon to my car license), and then convert both to international license, dunno he can arrange anot.

boggysv said:
yup, I need special service. pls help me ask around.

I'm only free for 3 weeks this december to take my bike license (addon to my car license), and then convert both to international license, dunno he can arrange anot.

oh cant help u liao...

if got special service..pm me also k...

looks like u gonna leave My and leave ur EX and the doggie

:(

left already la...comming back this december to get a few things done, that's why I only have got 3 weeks.