Drives or Touges!

LA53OKD

Jun 19, 2005
wow glad to see mr2 guys still tougeing around ... i wanna follow on the next one! =D when not fasting already hehehe

Joyride

Dec 15, 2004
u saw soff tar bou me or not? if u were they that day, i think he tar bou you also. So garang in style and driving with the new look... :adore::adore::adore:

soff

Nov 13, 2005
Just two brothers having loads of fun. Sadly not many MR2 are used for what they are built for many are just left at home or used as a showy office to home vehicle.

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
soff....update ur rebirth thread la......i thought ur car in matte color lo......:hmmmm:

Joyride

Dec 15, 2004
Just two brothers having loads of fun. Sadly not many MR2 are used for what they are built for many are just left at home or used as a showy office to home vehicle.

yeah.. MR2 was not build for straight road and proven that it can never go straight properly haha... luckily still can find one or 2 buddies to drive around...

iexit

Aug 18, 2005
iexit.multiply.com
WAHHHHHHHHHhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.... ppl say like that woh.... hehehe MR2 good for autocross too, see you at the next autocross ok...

tom's

subang
ok....friday night genting TT....muahaha

KOYUKI

Jun 12, 2008
oh! the TT comfirm? is that chris n marcus made a hill climb show?:biggrin:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
hehehe......need safety car o not?......i sponsor my 1.......not lead @ front but follow @ behind 1......kekkeke....:rofl::rofl:

soff

Nov 13, 2005
Long time no Touge.

New Year Drive & Makan on 2 Jan 2010. New Year Touge. Mother of all Touge!!

List your name here:
1) Soff

tom's

subang
tomoro got 2 gang going touge......danial gang and drifters gang

LA53OKD

Jun 19, 2005
wah who is the drifters gang leh???

---------- Post added at 11:35 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:34 PM ----------

Long time no Touge.

New Year Drive & Makan on 2 Jan 2010. New Year Touge. Mother of all Touge!!

List your name here:
1) Soff
2) LA53OKD

Hi.. as u can see this is my 1st post... and im new to all this car stuff... i am just wondering can we actually DIY own diffuzers...

Reason:
To me is just a thin metal layer that is black in colour...
Cant we just use alluminium plate and black spray to do it???
Of course using the correct tools to Cut the alluminium plate..
and i find no reason spending more then RM300-RM1k to make this small thing for all 4 sides of the car....

Conts:
After DIY perhaps it might fail and falling...