Drifting Videos

MetalZone

Well this is my contribution. D1 GP USA 2003. not the full video but its 20 mins long. put it on my host for now.

http://www.myf4c.org/temp/D1%20GP%20USA%20(2003).avi

Aiseh Brother! :P The clip damn blardy gud man. Got more? ;) Please post more, k?

Nice.... ;)
He's a goOd driffffffter!

Originally posted by lan evo@Aug 7 2004, 11:50 AM
http://www.gunstig.no/Drifting-revebanen-fsr.wmv
that is 86meh?? but that fat guy really chio woh...can do that.....actually drifting need high power and FR rite?? :lol:

yo all my bro... i'd like to shared my collection of drifting MPEG..
i start searching for 2 years so this is my result .

http://www.upgrademotoring.com/videos/1Sequence_004.mov
http://www.freebmw.net/bimmersteven/cars/misc/video/5th_Gear_Drifting_hi.wmv
http://www.firesport.com/videos/drift/AE86%20drift%20comparison.avi
http://www.ish2.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/altezza.wmv
http://www.corp.gardynladiss.co.uk/drivetoish.co.uk/arab_drifters_crashes.wmv
http://www.angelfire.com/ma/pun/vid/behideAE86.mpg
http://www.firesport.com/videos/drift/Best%20Motoring%20-%20Keiichi%20AE86%20Drift.mpg
http://auto.joins.com/upboard/pds/pdst/BestMotoring_TougeShowdown2.asf
http://www.firesport.com/videos/rally/Crawling_In_The_Dark_Rally_Drift_Movie.mpeg
http://www.apartment107.com/assets/onthescene/dvdv4/driftbattle.wmv
http://auto.joins.com/upboard/pds/pdst/driftworks1.wmv
http://force.chat-jp.com/
http://www.speedworks.com.au/media/Movies/JunEvoDrift.mpeg
http://www.cs-technologies.co.uk/kero/Videos/Pete%20taking%20the%20fun%20line%20at%20ec%202002.wmv
http://www.btinternet.com/~stewart.montgomery/pod.wmv
http://www.freebmw.net/bimmersteven/cars/misc/video/Porsche%20911%20GT3%20Drifting%20-%20Keiichi%20Tsuchiya.mpeg
http://www.firesport.com/videos/rally/Subaru%20Impreza%20WRC%20Racing%20and%20PowerSliding%20through%20course.mpeg
http://www.freebmw.net/bimmersteven/cars/misc/video/trueno_ae86.mpeg
http://www.8200rpm.com/stuffvids/vkd_8200rpm_driftdays_papenburg2004.wmv
http://www.8200rpm.com/stuffvids/vkd_driftchallenge2003.wmv

this is half of my collection.i'll post another half later nejoy the show...:)

You guys watched the Best Motoring - Drift Bible yet ? I have the avi file but dunno where to host it =(

Originally posted by na7ure@Aug 7 2004, 09:12 AM
Aiseh Brother! :P The clip damn blardy gud man. Got more? ;) Please post more, k?
yeah... this is the one and only D1 video i got... damn hard to find man.
keiichi tsuchiya and manabu orido damn funny... too excited and stomping on the table.

ong: i guess many of us hav the drift bible adi. anyways, u guys can get drift bible from Bit Torrent.

"one more time!! one more time!! one more..." :lol:

haha the gwai lous got eliminated quick...