Drifting Accident...R.I.Pcs

Sekigun

Dec 17, 2005
aiyohh...its not drifting la...may be they try to do showoff like the 'juiced' ps2 game.drifting is not dangerous lah..its them who make it dangerous..and what the hell the guy in the first video doing on the streets..aihhh...wonder where they put their brain

rattan

Oct 30, 2005
www.itswat.com.my
Never tought the middle east muslims were that dumb...

prozac

Jan 18, 2004
DoNuT said:
wow this thread still up and running.. :)

hmmm i agree... just do it ler.. take camry go fetch chick better hehe
Didn't you know? There, you'd prolly get your dick cut off if you had a chick in the car with you. No wonder they go nuts and drive their camrys around like that...

rattan

Oct 30, 2005
www.itswat.com.my
Thumbs up for the dumb middle east, hope they die and not to be born as humans again as its a disgrace...

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
walau weh... why 1st n 2nd scence is d new accord 1... memalukan new accord only la... hiu... what la... where got ppl use those car to drift 1... summore that 1 is like drunken driver more than drifting lo...

rattan

Oct 30, 2005
www.itswat.com.my
I tought the honda was front wheel drive ?

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
front wheel drive also can drift mah... japan got one pro FF drifter drift using honda crx... damn cun leh, jz like normal FR drift...

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
ff also can drift 1... serious... i also did before... driving a honda civic ek... drift on d road... when playing underground 2... ahahah... jk, but seriously i do heard ppl say before lo... even thought i havent watch with my own eye FF drift before la... but i do believe can la... anyway, accord so big body n heavy la... summore look so elegant... drift memang waste man... dunno what those ppl thinking...

*PS: this report has to be re-written due to the Nov 1st server crash.

TiTANed equipped race cars were at the Shah Alam Stadium Carpark last Sunday, the 31st of Oct, competing for top honours in the BFGoodrich AMF Autocross Qualifying Round 2.

The 2 cars that attended was my SLK (hehe Slow Lil' Kancil) and a race-prepped Putra.

the SLK driver : ninja_iga aka Stanley (me!)
the Putra Driver : 1339 aka Chee Wah

Both cars are equipped with TiTAN's top-of-the-line racing-spec...