Jun 30, 2004
PJ/Sban
Yo bro... wah!!!! good job man....

If i snap guys asses ah then she will sure hantam me to hell....Woi !! gay ah ??
Well the uploading, copying and paste job is quite time consuming but its worth every effort...cause good things is meant to be shared (except my gf)..Woi woi woi:D

I try my best to bring my gf with me to any motorsports or show events. cause i want her to get exposed to this are also. Know more is better than know less rite... I wont want my gf to look like an idiot when we bunch of guys talking about cars and she will like listening to alien language and not know a thing or two.

I also teach my gf about modding cars, I will even share my mags with her teach her step by step about it. By doing this can also improve our relationship. cause we both have more topic to speak of when we are togehter...At 1st she dont like it wan but after some times of exposing she starts to gain the interest...

I also try to best to get to know about things around her like cosmetics, beauty products, fashion, beauty tips and thing like that. So that she wont feel like you only want her to know ur things but u wont want to know about her things...

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
TitanRev said:
I also try to best to get to know about things around her like cosmetics, beauty products, fashion, beauty tips and thing like that.
Things like that = checking out other chick's tits, comparing sizes and trying to understand better about tits and it's health and maintenance (both physically and theoretically), checking out other babe's asses and learn more about how to have a better shaped ass (both physically and theoretically), comparing sexual experience with various girls so that you can improve your skills and let your gf have the best, etc.
hehehehe Just joking dude. :D

hahahaha....yalah, i know u guys is just joking lah..

WBH8668

May 28, 2005
Pudu Jail
nice picture especially the babe... keke...

Kdash

Apr 28, 2005
satria_95 said:
Things like that = checking out other chick's tits, comparing sizes and trying to understand better about tits and it's health and maintenance (both physically and theoretically), checking out other babe's asses and learn more about how to have a better shaped ass (both physically and theoretically), comparing sexual experience with various girls so that you can improve your skills and let your gf have the best, etc.
hehehehe Just joking dude. :D
trying to understand better about tits and it's health and maintenance... wtf r u talking man, ur one hella sickass!!! Hahaha... :D

I arrive there early that day and there was not many ppl. So i just go up to those girls and ask permission to snap their photo. So you can see most of the show girls is looking at my direction cause I'm the only 1 taking pictures that morning. Its quite shiok wan when no one is rebut rebut want to take pics. I can just focus nicely and the girls can just smile at my digi cam... Hahahaha