Diy : Undercarriage Lights

Bro Khguan,

I'm also wan to install the lite but I dunno where to get the acc. Maybe u can help me ah? I'll pay u extra lor..but not too xpensive ma..Kowtim !!!!

ok.. anybody wanto install undercarriage lights.. pls PM or call me...we'll discuss about it.. my number 012 - 270 8685

price is reasonable.. in fact de price was offered by my 1st customer...

resilient hunter,
well... i need to use dat nickname cos i have another partner in dat business.. for syncronization purposes... anyway.. now u know who am i lor.. heheh..

Ok bro,

Really interested but as what I said earlier, I dunno where to get the neccessary items for you to DIY into my car. Perhaps u can buy it for me 1st then I'll pay extra fo r your extra works..sori bro..i dont mean to give you hard time bcoz I really dont know much about these things. I understand if u dont wan to. thanks

wow khguan, our new DIY prince.. :D

zack bro,

well.. dun worry... if u duno anythign bout it.. i can get de stuffs for u... PM me n we can discuss on wat u want... :)

Keong,

DIY prince? new?? hmm... i've been involve in DIY for a long time liao wor... kekeke :D

PM replied... :)

UC TT location:

i would suggest Seri Petaling - Kinrara Curry House... reason is there is a big piece of land behind for us to park our cars.. n also many ppl from various locations may go there...

UC TT?? then should include me as well!! hahaha

Need to find some more ppl..then i have to look at my work schedule first hehe

that "parking lot" is dam terok man.. haha the whole place bumpy like crazyy !! like 4x4 Rally.

haha..

khguan said:
PM replied... :)

UC TT location:

i would suggest Seri Petaling - Kinrara Curry House... reason is there is a big piece of land behind for us to park our cars.. n also many ppl from various locations may go there...

We had TT once there before.. the entrance there quite bumpy...but the car park can easily park 20+ cars , so still an ideal place to TT heheheh..

jaywat said:
We had TT once there before.. the entrance there quite bumpy...but the car park can easily park 20+ cars , so still an ideal place to TT heheheh..

wahahahha can accomodate more then thatler..... nice place to DIY salt fish also :P

hmm havent been there before, or we can meet up there yum cha get to know each other abit, then see want go car park behind or we go to bukit jalil car park lo photoshoot wahaha, what yall think

i got one question

the tube that we use does it produce a lot of heat? if i use the water pipe and i seal it with a red rubber stopper ah?