Distributor for 4AGE 16V MAP

Ray

Jan 26, 2004
Dear Bro...
I would like to sell back my distributor which i bought 1 few weeks ago.
For those who drive with Small Port 4AGE AE92 can use this. coz the cover is
for thin plug cable. But i think it still can be use for other 4AGE 16V.

Selling at RM150.... bought before RM180 but didnot use it..
becuse my engine still got same problem after change the distributor lah..

Any one interested.. please call me 012 933 7892 - Ray

Mike, U mau ka? take laa for your spare part... i got 2 set lah.... hehehhe

Rgds
Ray

TRD16v

Feb 9, 2004
Tokyo, Japan.
ray,
aijooo rugi la brader u buy d and still face same problem.. wat problem u facing now?? me dun wan la brader me will go for DLi in future.. ehheheheeheh!

Regards,
Mike

Ray

Jan 26, 2004
DONO LA BRO..
until my mech open the engine and pasang balik itu timing belt..

me also pening... huhuhuh

kiran84

Feb 1, 2005
dunno
Bro ray, If rm100 i dun mind buying and keeping it as spare lar...........

Anyway bro, wats wrong with ur car?

i had a lot of problem oso before, then i found this toyota specialist in 4age in sunway, he setled all my probs.................let me know if u need help

TRD16v

Feb 9, 2004
Tokyo, Japan.
Ray,
wat kinda problem ur engine facing now?? wen u change timing belt got change tensioner bearing, oil seal and set the timing properly or not using timing gun? must make sure ur mech does all dis la.. den onli ur 16v is power mah.. ehehehehehe!

Regards,
Mike

looking for good and reliable place in johor area to do the swap.

any advice on where to go and how much it going to cost?

thanks in advance for all comments