DEH-5850 facing problems already

siong

Nov 14, 2005
hey sifus sifus!!!~!!! my 5850 already show problem already... er, problem such as jerkin n not smooth playing.. can hear repeatative sound. altho its short but its annoying... is there anything wrong with it? such a new baby n now giving me probz liou.. sob sob... help needed lorrrr....

appleyard

Dec 20, 2004
Kota Kinabalu
Well either you are using pirated or burned CD's or the mechanism is faulty. Should check with distributor for warranty.

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
appleyard.....u should send for warranty instead of asking here.....

siong

Nov 14, 2005
ermz im using burned cd wor.. burned cd cant be useD? means i hav to use original cds ar?

FisH1986

Sep 25, 2006
try with the original 1st if no problem than u should change ur cdr if still have the problem then faster send it for warranty

siong

Nov 14, 2005
okie okie fish.. ty... original cds are expensive bro

appleyard

Dec 20, 2004
Kota Kinabalu
keithkeat said:
appleyard.....u should send for warranty instead of asking here.....
Why would I sent it to warranty when I do not own them. Are you drunk or something??? I am just replying to his question. And what's wrong with asking question in the forum???

JIMMYN

Jun 20, 2004
how much u bought???? as i know if singapore set is cheaper like RM200 at cost price.

appleyard

Dec 20, 2004
Kota Kinabalu
JIMMYN said:
how much u bought???? as i know if singapore set is cheaper like RM200 at cost price.
Are you sure that cheap? As I know market price is around RM 700-800. Thats around 400% cheaper.

Grrr..... makes me wanna go there and shop.

siong

Nov 14, 2005
means sg has a cheaper stuff lor? then mayb we shud gather 1 day n go sg buy stuff!!~! hehe

JIMMYN

Jun 20, 2004
If the market price is RM700-800, i guess it is very cheap. as i know in general many mid to high end model, malaysia sales / factory company is selling much higher but low end model will be cheaper compare to singapore.

Hi guys ! dont know if this is the right place to ask,

but is there any way to transfer a number plate from an old car to another old car?

Am thinking of selling my seg, but i wanna maintain the number plate onto my civic.

I heard last time you could get a motorcycle (new), to use that as a "middleman".

does anyone know if that technique still applies, or any other way?

thanks in advance to all responders