crower75 said:
see...i dunno anything hahaahah
dunno anything meh?....r u very sure?......hehehehehe

gunn

May 3, 2005
gunn said:
dunno anything meh?....r u very sure?......hehehehehe
Remember saturday morning or not?...i call u but never answer..
I saw u in front of summit...heading to sunway, so make a u turn and follow u lorrr...

i cant believe wat i saw as u stopped in front of Amoil?.....hehehehehe
is it 2.0Litre or something special bro.....hehehehehehehe

gunn

May 3, 2005
lantoi!!!!.....i know your car even with my eyes close...hehehehe
that's why i called u....lagi mau lari ker??...hehehehehehe

KAAZ.......heheheheheh

gunn

May 3, 2005
hehehehe..."mugen ambi pur" is it?...or else Amoil wont be interested to sell one...hehehehehe

gunn

May 3, 2005
hehehehehhehe...KAAZZ....hehehehehe

SnooPDoGGY

Mar 23, 2005
TwoForties
crower75 said:
gunn..as u know la...nowdays got more and more pearl black EGs on the road with projector lights and sunroof....I think wat u saw wasn't me lah ......serupa tapi tak sama hahahah
wahhh...

ur car with metallic pearl black izzit??? = org kaya's color maaa

ur car with projector lights = wahh richie rich maaa

ur car with sunroof = mahaiii... very much yuppie maaa

how about telling us more about ur car old man...

p/s: lantoiii... u left us on saturday nite yerrr... "ibarat meninggalkan sahabat di medan perang" apa hukum nye ustaz Al-Chimpsy???

where's my ferio emblem???

miahahahahahahhaha

gunn

May 3, 2005
snoop....wrong timing to reply laaa.....the bugger old man offline already.......hahahahahaha

Pirelli may have secured the exclusive contract to provide Formula One teams with tyres for the coming season but reports suggest they may have followed that by joining the ever increasing exodus from the World Rally Championship.

Having been the official tyre supplier to the WRC for the past three years, the tyre manufacturer was...