DCNF 40 Weber + Matspeed Hi-cam for 4G13/4G15

Lord

Feb 22, 2005
ipoh
are u selling together or single....im interested for the weber...if i dun want the tapak can ah?...oh ya is it still for sale?

g88

Jan 28, 2004
PM best price for high cam. MMC and Siemens also can use right ?

aquado

Jun 19, 2006
272 degree Hi-cam from matspeed : RM850
package comes with adjustable pully...
this hi-cam is for 4G13/4G15...
this cam can make u rev higher n without loosing power...

if u interested, pls contact me..
012-6072011
do your HI-cam also need taking our ori cam?

I only having RM7K to buy a car.
Is a Kancil with a L7 turbo a nice bargain for Rm5.5K?
Any pros and cons for the car?
I live in JB is it sourcing part for L7 turbo hard?
Hope some sifu can help
Although I still look for other car like Wira 1.5/1.6
Corolla seg 1.6 those a more likely over my budget but will still look for it.

Currently own a Honda Jazz due to some reason need to gv it to my dad. But he only gv me so little $$$ to find a car

Update_Had bought a Wira Vdo Auto 1.5
Now is...