damn cheap H22a accord sv4

Cars for sale

damn cheap H22a accord sv4

mzsu

Apr 3, 2007
...bro u sure ar by taking out d spark plug ur mecanic can see the piston?....by d way maybe they juz spray ur head cover...coz changing engine in japan mean big mess wif their jpj..none of people there will changed their engine....their juz mod it wif aftamarket parts or changed their car.......

if its true...congratulation!!!!!!!u got an euro r 220hp engine.............
I dont know coz my pomen told me he used torch light and saw like hill shape piston and that time I was in my hometown ( knew it thru phone). Anyway, I hope it's an euro-r one. Any idea what kind of suspension should I use but not to sacrifice alot on comfortability. TQ, Vtecmaniac...any forum to discuss this further.
I got my fren look for SV4 oso. Later, i contact him. Ur SV4 is fullspec or not like ABS, Autocruise etc...

Emperor 05

Oct 12, 2005
I dont know coz my pomen told me he used torch light and saw like hill shape piston and that time I was in my hometown ( knew it thru phone). Anyway, I hope it's an euro-r one. Any idea what kind of suspension should I use but not to sacrifice alot on comfortability. TQ, Vtecmaniac...any forum to discuss this further.
I got my fren look for SV4 oso. Later, i contact him. Ur SV4 is fullspec or not like ABS, Autocruise etc...
bro...all vtec piston doom like that 1 lorrr................juz look at ur engine head near ur exzos manifold..there is a stamped year or made.....if 91------98 juz forget abt ur euro r thinggy.....................

mzsu

Apr 3, 2007
bro...all vtec piston doom like that 1 lorrr................juz look at ur engine head near ur exzos manifold..there is a stamped year or made.....if 91------98 juz forget abt ur euro r thinggy.....................
Bump for Vtecmaniac.....

Emperor, I was told by my pomen that type-r already released somewhere in 96 for CF4. Anyway, he will check the year made of the engine...Thanks emperor..
May be on another saturday my car will be ready..

vtecmaniac

Feb 14, 2006
OOO ur mech tell u that ar?..............so afta this u better keep away from him....4 ur info in 96....accord CF model is not release yet.........

mzsu

Apr 3, 2007
96/97 laaa...he also not so sure... anyway I got this tag at the engine H22A-2020699 (took pic last time). Does it mean anything..
How about the spec of ur car I asked u?

MrRonin

Nov 7, 2006
Bro,
Accord CD6 can convert to CF4 front body part ka?
Because u said can change to CF4 looks?
CF4 headlight, bumper and fenders can fit SV4/CD6 ka, how to modify lah....
Hope to hear your feedback ok....
If simple installation with minimum mod or plug and play, i'll get your CF4 stuff.
Ronin 012-399 9933

errm....just wan to ask...has anyone seen anywhere selling those sticker-like that lights up in blue color? i've seen b4 those who got viper alarm, there's a viper logo blinking in blue color just by the side of the front windscreen...

or anyhow i can dupe it?
btw, if i were to install viper alarm, how much does it cost?
thanks!