Daihatsu Stearing

cateyes

Nov 25, 2004
thing still have.. I also not sure can fit kenari or kancil or kelisa..

as I knew the hole seem small.. I will try to ask my fren if the items can be fit inside the k car..

gtti_kuning

Apr 11, 2005
Seremban 2
Originally posted by cateyes@Mar 15 2005, 18:05
thing still have.. I also not sure can fit kenari or kancil or kelisa..

as I knew the hole seem small.. I will try to ask my fren if the items can be fit inside the k car..
[snapback]820198[/snapback]​
bro the items...
do u still have it?

cateyes

Nov 25, 2004
Item's still got.Fix inside kancil.Original kancil but for Lseries not sure.didnt got a Lseries geng.

FYI,if u using a detomaso stearing shaft, it can't fix as the rack shaft is big in diameter.

sorry guys for keeping u all waiting...

NightRaider

Feb 27, 2005
KK, Sabah
cateyes said:
Item's still got.Fix inside kancil.Original kancil but for Lseries not sure.didnt got a Lseries geng.

FYI,if u using a detomaso stearing shaft, it can't fix as the rack shaft is big in diameter.

sorry guys for keeping u all waiting...
Bro you got PM