daihatsu mira parts and fibre product

Exterior and Body

daihatsu mira parts and fibre product

bastardos

Mar 13, 2006
l5 seat (batik) with avanzato yellow tag rm600.
- l5 rear bonet with spoiler and moderno emblem rm500.
- fullset moderno l2 bodyparts rm1000.
- fullset l2s bodyparts rm1500.
- fullset opti classic bodyparts rm2500.
- l2, l5, l512 and opti carpets. many to choose from rm50 - rm100.
- trxx steering (3 kaki) rm70.
- VIP steering rm200 - rm250.
- hello kitty pedals for auto & manual (brand new) rm60.
- tiffana house mirrow small (brand new) rm65.
- kenwood doubledin cd/cass with remote (malaysian model) rm700.
- pair of bucket seat with zebra fabric (tapak kancil) rm350.
- l5 burger rm150.
- l6 burger rm130.
- l5 classic burger rm250.
- l2 antena rm50 - rm70.
- rear tv antena with complete wiring rm100.
- move kenwood speaker with board rm350.
- sera longboard speaker rm250.
- alpine speaker rm180.
- parco speaker with board rm150.
- kenwood speaker (middle size) with board rm180.
- kenwood speaker (large) carbon fibre rm250.
- l2s front headlight (kaca) rm280.
- opti rear bonet reflector rm250.
- blitz and hks multifunction turbo timer rm180 - rm250.
- l5 spoiler rm150.
- l2 spoiler rm100.
- 5 wire side mirrow with switch rm230.
- l502 fullset side skirting rm120.
- daihatsu move emblem rm50.
- daihatsu roof rack (not sure what model but fit perfectly on kancil) rm280.
- ambipure car perfume (assorted scent) rm10.
- custom made rear blind (tirai) for all cars rm150.

new stuff added :

- l5 seat with advanzato tag rm550.
- l2 trxx seat rm450.
- side mirrow opti rm100.
- l2s front bonnet rm350.
- l2 roof trim rm130.
- 4 doors power window set complete rm370.
- speaker 'tiang gol' rm200.
- rear muffler (no silencer) rm50.
-l2 cassette console rm60.
-JASMA twinpipe exaust rm170.
-l2s xx meter (papan putih) rm130.
-original daihatsu emblem/logo rm30.
-moderno limited rear set, bonnet, spoiler and bumper rm650.
-l2 seat set rm430.
-l2 gear console (manual) rm70.
-chrome door handle (5 pieces) rm130.
-gino and moderno emblem (original) rm50.
-hello kitty 'P' japan set (brand new) rm90.

got some more stuff but i didnt list in this page but the picture is available in the link. feel free to ask anything. any other new stuff available will be added. -0177504509- location: JB

fibre product available items and price list:

- L512 rear bumper with V frame rm150.
- L512 spoiler (brake light not included) rm120.
- L512 side skirting rm70.
- RV4 side skirting rm80.
- L6 side skirting (same like the new kancil model skirting) rm60.
- 'Setreka' blakang rm100.
- Door garnish set rm50.
- Moderno limited spoiler (brake light not included) rm100.
- L512 rear bumper for the new model kancil rm150.

all fibre items is available for delivery to buyers from outside of JB. just add rm20 - rm30 from the original price (depending on the item and distance) for wrapping and delivery service (pos laju). anyone intrested please give me a call. then i will give u a maybank akaun number for u to bank in the full amount of money. after the process is complete its easy. just sms me your full address and give it 2 -3 days to receive the delivery item. this is base on trust. for u that have the doubt, this is not for u as i really do prefer to deal directly face to face. this is just an option. thanks for taking the time to go thru my list of stuff. chaloh!!!

parts for sale...

http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/garag...=&.done=http://photos.yahoo.com/ph//my_photos

fibre product for sale...

http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/garag...=&.done=http://photos.yahoo.com/ph//my_photos

bastardos

Mar 13, 2006
new stuff added:

-l5 carbon fibre steering rm250.
-move 5 wire side mirrow + switch rm450.
-move rear bonnet emblem rm40.
-l5 dashboard (no rpm meter) + blower rm350.
-moderno front bumper + spotlight rm450.
-kenwood 4 way speaker (large) + board rm250.
-sony speaker rm100.
-l2 & l6 console box rm80 each.
-opti side mirrow rm80.
-carrozzeria speaker (tiang gol) rm450.

please view all the pic in the album. thanks you.

bastardos

Mar 13, 2006
update!!!

bastardos

Mar 13, 2006
lalala...

^kenji^

Jul 2, 2005
bro,pm me the best price for japan "P" ,l2 gear console,door granish set,l5 sonsole box,jaf logo,and blitz full auto timer!! thax...serious buyer.!

bastardos

Mar 13, 2006
all of the stuff is mostly non nego. but the blitz multifunction timer i can let go for rm230. the 'P' japan set is selling at rm100, its a brand new set. but if u want only the 1 pieces 'P' japan i could sell it to u for rm50 (brand new) or rm30 (used). all of them are magnetic.

new item added:

-sump bar kembara original (like new) rm170.
-air scoop pulsar (fibre) rm60.
-coming soon some singledisc cd player (malaysia).

bastardos

Mar 13, 2006
update!!!

B.O.B

Dec 10, 2005
u got pm bro....

ferozz59

May 31, 2005
KUALA LUMPUR
Bro,for the l512 bumper for New Kancil i found it quite cheap compared wif other shops...(i guess).In dat case can you assure the quality is better or might be not that good compared with those shops selling at RM250-RM300?

Just curious...tq

bastardos

Mar 13, 2006
hehe... thats why i prefer people to buy from me by hand. so that u would not have any doubt. i allready explain why i can sell it at a very cheap price. further more im not to much into profits. im doing this bussiness as a hobby to fill my spare time. and also i dont have to pay any rental as i dont rent any shop to put my stuff. another thing that u got to understand. at shop they are selling their stuff at market price. as for me im selling it at a factory price. so please get the fact rite. im suppose to sell this kind of price to people who buy from me in bulk. but im making an exception so that u can get factory price for just buying an item. enuff said. thanks.

bastardos

Mar 13, 2006
new stuff added:

-l5 classic chrome door handle.
-adjustable 8 pieces blind.
-opti 4 pieces carpet (red/black).
-opti front bonnet logo.
-charade 5 pieces carpet.
-5 pieces fully chrome driving school mirrow (brand new).
-vip gear knob (brand new).
-hello kitty DIY tinted (brand new).
-hello kitty tissue box cover.
-l2s struct bar.
-mira 'rare' airpress.
-carrozzeria 4 way speaker.

picture will be upload in the album tomorrow. thanks.

bastardos

Mar 13, 2006
update!!...

bastardos

Mar 13, 2006
update!!!...

hey guys.i would like to give a big applause to titan for what they have achieve.the suspension so far for me is very impressive.not too low,n the ride height for my car is totally the same.Although the spring is a bit hard but it's ok for me cuz i've transplant another engine and the engine need a new support from the absorber.maybe in the future i need to tune it again.overall for me it's worth every cent i've paid even though the price is a bit high.it's better than getting a cheap one n...