Chassis and Wheels

Custom Braide Hose

cheng Y

Jan 23, 2009
Custom braided hose for brake line or turbo oil supply.
- Normal pressure hose = RM0.5 per centimeter.
- Braided stainless steel hose = RM1 per centimeter.
- Connector or coupling = RM15~20 per piece.

Price calculation
Example
Wira front braide stainlessteel hose length 30cm
use 2 units of connector or coupling.

30cm X RM1 + 2 X RM15 = RM60 (one side)

For 1 set is RM120

Term and condition
All i need is a sample.
We also provide collect and delivery to your side with minimum charges. For those in Cheras & Kajang Area, there is no extra charges for the delivery.

Working period
3~4 hours to complete your hose.

Down payment 50% when sample recieved.
Loaction KL & Selangor
Call Edvine 012-6179199

cheng Y

Jan 23, 2009
We also have Pro RS and HD Teflon Brake line

Affordable price
Installation can provided

Edvine 012-617 9199

cheng Y

Jan 23, 2009
SAGA BLM dont have
GTR33-can you give me your contact number?

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
what is the diff of RS and HD???

cheng Y

Jan 23, 2009
HD = with teflon seal all over the braided hose, made in japan.
Pro RS = Only braided hose, made in USA

other feature is the same.

Jan 3, 2008
bro, how much HD for honda city 08 vtec. rear disk type, pm me... thanks

Madrocky

Apr 22, 2005
How much for HD and Pro RS for Silvia S15 brake system converted to Skyline R33?

cynicks

Feb 29, 2004
Let me know pricing for Mazda Lantis 323f Yr 96. I dun haf any samples, possible to do ?

devil_demonist

Jul 14, 2006
bro, can you quote for me the price for front myvi brake and rear AE101 disc brake? PM me..

searching for answers here.... as im still green in the whole modding buisness....

im driving a wira 1.6xli Millenium Ed. after a month of driving the car i had a problem where the mechanic said i had to change the engine(till today i still dont know whether he was telling the truth..) so i agreed and opted for a 4g93 mitsu engine as he said it would be cheaper than trying to replace it with another 4g92 proton engine.... total cost of the procedure is RM1200(is this cheap or expansive?)...