May 22, 2004
i u ask sdf to get something like this for u , i tink u will be smiling haha

4A-GE

Mar 1, 2004
ct26 vs ct20

jinky,crazy photos man! but i have a question,is there really a significant difference between a ct20 with a ct26 ? i believe a ct20 derive from 2j's rite?
-sorry i'm still new with toyota turbo's-
"tong telling me ct26 parts expensive n must order from singapore-2K ++ ":shocked:

so which its a better to rely on?ct20/ct26 i'm looking an output around 300ponnies only,.low only.

jinkl

May 22, 2004
woah 2k , i tink upgrading to a t3/t4 will be much better , summore 300 ponnies in aim , can ask sdf for advise

yip_cheng

Nov 10, 2006
erm..mind to ask,what the difference between ct26 and ct20b?does ct20b exist?i read from some forums tat ct20b never exist..and caldina st215 turbo similar to ct26?sorry for asking noob questions..

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
Caldina is a cross breed of CT20/26.

CT20B exists, basically internals are the same.

4A-GE

Mar 1, 2004
erm..mind to ask,what the difference between ct26 and ct20b?does ct20b exist?i read from some forums tat ct20b never exist..and caldina st215 turbo similar to ct26?sorry for asking noob questions..
i tot ct20 form toyota supra TT ?...i asso n00b:X-: , ct20b can be found at where? and hows the peformance if the turbine like?:Not_Impressed:

renxun

Jul 4, 2006
ct20b if im not mistaken come from the later model of 3S-gte. supra is ct12a...

another ct20 is in those diesel 2L engine... which is those japan hilux and toyota surf

ToyoRism

May 27, 2007
better place a CT20b into ur car...It only got a TOYOTA writing on the turbo housing...CT26 is not powerful enuf. CT20b cost alot :D

If u wan a CT26 or a CT20b pls PM me...i got ready stock in very good condition...hehehe ~

MitonCT26

Nov 16, 2003
Seremban
aiyoh the upgraded CT26 looks yummy.....

Got leh Ct20b, on a 245hp MR-2, ST205 celicas. Caldinas running CT20B also but i old man never touched new cars so no comment. hehehehe..

if possible dun go for CT20B. personal stupid experience proved that once over 1.5 bar of boost it will decentigrate on its own...actually it cant go more than 1.3 bar wan la due to its ceramic fins. go upgrade to the package above...

Hi! Anyone spotted this car, please give a call at 0193824143 or 0123737669
Details
Champagne in colour,GT Wing, bronze 16inch rims,car lining sticker
Car lost on friday at old klang road and heard a few tip-off's about it at a few areas but still can't find it..Please give us a call if you found any abandoned car with the details above or seen it on the road..thanks