tom annonce liao.........go pm him
huahuahua

sure a lot Mr. M

danny_rigid

Oct 7, 2004
Cheras
www.epmotorclub.com
Not for me lol! No time la! He he! If become moderator cannot shoot people! No fun la!

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
the MOSt USELESS pm will step down after rise the fuel price, but the date didn;t memtion, just wish asap and handover to the left hand ppl, who(u all know is who)
and 'barang naik' for so many year, and nothing much contribute from him, he already piss by a lot of malaysian........
now, HOPE la the left hand ppl will do better........

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
ok, whoever already collect the money at post office, pls share the story here?

me> not yet
kekeke

cataphrax

Mar 15, 2006
yeah i also would like to know... need to renew road tax and insurance next month. DAMN!!

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
now they only open for those that had renewed r'tax in the month of april + may this year..

For those that renew this month (june), can only go claim the rebate$ inj july (starting July-1).

And then for those renew in July, not sure la, probably by that time the govment already came out with the mechanism to disburse the $ on the sport as u renew the roadtax that time.

For me, i juz renew mine early this month (june), but only can claim the $ next month.,. %^#&@

Adrian, u juz wait and see lor, i think they will announce later saying that they'll disburse the $ on the spot when u renew the r.tax.

keith, seeing those long Q up at the post office, crazy la...you renewed ur r'tax d ?

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
deng........lmike u know the expired date for april-may mou?
cause i got new roadtax on may.......LOL

and i also have nice/pretty/chun/gorgeous/ compound worth rm300.
so to get the rebate, i need settle this, or try the luck direct to post office.
if get kick, then settle it, if lucky get the $, then fuck it

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
wat a pity ep82 kena potong by 2 pcs..

as well as the ae101 wagon. .. haha

cataphrax

Mar 15, 2006
hahahaah... kitkat i also have nice/pretty/chun/gorgeous/ compound worth rm300. next month really suck cock i think.

why this fella always finding starlet parts one. you secretly wanna buy starlet right?? for your girlfriend is it?? faster... don't lie... tell me... ahahahah...

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
ehh.......want to sapu the back, and sambung the old h'cut also using the old/dead engine for track ka? is really good idea.......then u can try how to ka boom the engine feel.......
muahaauhauhau

4ep82

BTHO
need to consult taiko first ..can or not ..then we can have the "car" ready with my old engine then go SIC to ka boom the car hahahah

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
haha.. rear cut got complete doors, panel, bumper,.. hahaha

but not for sale i think.. WTF all those csnow dun wan sell item.. keep for fuck..

hahah

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
lai lai, update the roadblock here due to inflation.
i think can help out our member also cause some is not register, some hid, some sound pollution, the important ALL HERE CANNOT CONTROL RIGHT FOOT.

where?time?

DentPSF

Jun 5, 2006
16th June 2008
Bad nite for me....!!! I kena JPJ roadblock at Kuchai Lama. The road that from Kuchai Lama go out to seremban highway, better becareful coz that road no way to U-turn. Now i need to go JPJ inspection i need borrow AE111 original exhaust for one 2 day....!!!!

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
ahhah.. today..
17th June. lunch time about 12.30 pm.
Bukit Jalil high way from puchong towards astro.

JPJ road block.. the block set just before astro building..

if you coming from bukit jalil. c terrible jamm during not peak hours.. then u must cari lubang to escape.. sure is block..

another is Seri Kembangan 16th June Inside Sri Serdang Near petronas and Esso petrol stattion..

Police road block during 7 pm .. peak hour.. ... hjahahah

Part 2 of our 2007 Monash Motorshow coverage. Despite packing more booth girls, we'd like to apologize for the lack of cars throughout the coverage.