Corolla SEG -(KL west till east side's club)-

aiyooooo..........signature is also normal one la........
what to argue la

u thought have those letter ur day will nice meh......
crazy.......

mahai why all the TT suggestion getting further and further... knn TT at bangkok la.. then you all can buy smoked headlamp and other toyota parts there cheap cheap... kah kah kah kah....

Kitkat, that kinda bao got lar a few, Brickfields (aka Batu Pandang) got sell woh..cheap fresh and filling...lolz....

i guess u might one of the client.....lol.....right.......correct me if wrong liao.......salute :adore:

cheap and fresh also know ka.......haiyooo........tribble la......

anyway.....i wish to have nig ku bau tt..........hahahahaha

mahai why all the TT suggestion getting further and further... knn TT at bangkok la.. then you all can buy smoked headlamp and other toyota parts there cheap cheap... kah kah kah kah....

adrian, that 1 is kok kok trip lo.......or kk trip......

not tt one......siao meh go so long way tt......

u want tt that far!!!!!

let's go kok kok trip......kakakaka

i guess u might one of the client.....lol.....right.......correct me if wrong liao.......salute :adore:

cheap and fresh also know ka.......haiyooo........tribble la......

anyway.....i wish to have nig ku bau tt..........hahahahaha

Not actually a cilent, just a passer by. Friendster doing advert on that. See but no touch. Touch n pay woooh..

andrew, cheh....thought u are thier customer pula........lol

sylk, that one ka........kok kok trip is it........u also interest ka.......must ask siam kia bring u there......

kok kok is what ah?

Anyone got 1.6 fuel tank extra? Otherwise kenot go track later dont blame me.

Lets go to the beach la once in a while.

kok kok is what ah?

Anyone got 1.6 fuel tank extra? Otherwise kenot go track later dont blame me.

Lets go to the beach la once in a while.

kok kok kai=kkk=prostitution lol........

what beach?when?where?morib ka!!!!!....lol......

PD beach like kote liddat.... go east coast beach... fuh... sure best.. layan