Corolla SEG -(KL west till east side's club)-

fuih! forum change face until total lost... jipaiisss....

pstt!! anyone know scooter dealer? hahahha!! *cabuts* :P yala yala... coming out soon la.. but jpj block till MY HOUSE 5km radius also got... gila kah... how to appear like that la...

I've just sell my scoot ....

hahha... sold already pointless la! :the finger: :D hahaha!!!

motocrew, u have to get service from D.A.W.S ones, every friday come out tt, own a toyota!~ and not scooter... or kap cai :D hahaha!! then can enter already...

*cabut*

..and if u own a scooter, watch out for a cow suddenly dash at u..
better drive the seg cos if scooter.. very dangerous..

hua hahahah ..... :thefinger:

fuih! forum change face until total lost... jipaiisss....

pstt!! anyone know scooter dealer? hahahha!! *cabuts* :P yala yala... coming out soon la.. but jpj block till MY HOUSE 5km radius also got... gila kah... how to appear like that la...
Use your kapcai come la! Dun ever forget yhat you are the one who start TT at cheras! MIA is no good!

Danny.. not this friday..
sorry to hold u so long.. :( sorry..
nxt week 'll free, i go daws find u better.
i'll contact u a day b4:driver:

Why suddenly change avatar? I thought Yang Dipertuan Agong on line la! Ha ha! Your kastam form with me! Give you on friday if you coming!

the avatar as a celebration Sultan of Kedah on his 50years rules the state.

hahha... sold already pointless la! :the finger: :D hahaha!!!

motocrew, u have to get service from D.A.W.S ones, every friday come out tt, own a toyota!~ and not scooter... or kap cai :D hahaha!! then can enter already...

*cabut*
Long time no appear going MIA or ******?:love:

first of all thank u for the enquiry of the lamp.......but i don;t have ae 111 sorry

second, ehhhhhh, why u need that fast of speed? if u say, u are play drag with some one and betting on it, u worth to go.......or else, only street car/normal drive, not really worth , bear in mind>>>>rm2.70:banghead:
above thing is personal idea only by a old man.......ngek ngek ngek.......
but i wish u can attend every fri night tt at cheras also......thanks
looking forward to meet you

try this person>>>>worthy to try out
Hasselgren Engineering-Products
or item list
Atlantic
16v saja, 20v tak la play
You two sure like to poison people! Poison Ivy! But good work! Thump up!:burnout: