n0th1n

Feb 7, 2005
japan
junk-dealer.blogspot.com
uik, no lah, i was joking only la....
later toklah marah nanti....
mario: nasib baik itu orange car no langgar u.... hhahahhahah
14th got track day, @ night!!!! so, those HID's.... better get ur car ready that monday night.....

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
tokyo drift song is the most suitable song for u ma Nafiio.... DK ,. haahahahhahah

qpywsqp

Jan 14, 2007
Free Edit... Enjoy...

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
fuh.. like this jeff is sending the challenge letter to mr. klye to challenge him..

good good

greast war going to start soon..

qpywsqp

Jan 14, 2007
since last time we have no chance to snap...
this time i snap for you all lah...
hahahaha

danny_rigid

Oct 7, 2004
Cheras
www.epmotorclub.com

danny_rigid

Oct 7, 2004
Cheras
www.epmotorclub.com
To all Bangi member! Please remember to kidnap the person below to this friday tt! Actually got two! One FFK me last week! One still doing 6 piling a night after finish foundation!

Contractor for piling machine!

This one i think everyone know!

cataphrax

Mar 15, 2006
the last one memang lansi, no need to expect him to come... to busy go survey halfcut to buy....

14 cannot then how?? this month only 14 / 16 / 21 and 29.... 16 is morning the rest all night... HOW OLD MAN HOW???

n0th1n

Feb 7, 2005
japan
junk-dealer.blogspot.com
seems like my wife will be working all day on that monday, 14th.
see how laa

t-la

May 10, 2005
secret place
the last one memang lansi, no need to expect him to come... to busy go survey halfcut to buy....

14 cannot then how?? this month only 14 / 16 / 21 and 29.... 16 is morning the rest all night... HOW OLD MAN HOW???
14 & 16 seems like cannot la....but maybe 29 rocks!!!:rock:

desmond6818

Jul 14, 2008
hi all~ i am new here~ can u guys add me in msn? i have a corolla but it was like too slow~ is there any engine that can cut VTEC engine??

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
desmond6818,
what car r u driving ?
and why u got that intention to cut/beat vtec car/engine ?
:)
want to do a special car modification project ka?
go find/pm TOLA racing and ceo for advice

nafiiio

Aug 22, 2006
to beat vtec u need to have some kind of special skill .. a skill that u have to find out urself .. engine performance very hard to compete with vtec ..

don't comment arr : [media]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jN6rF43dKjg[/media]

Some friends were sharing this video on Facebook and I figured this is a must see for everybody. Loaded onto Youtube a couple days ago, the star attraction in the video is not the Yamaha R1, a descendant of Valentino Rossi's championship winning M1, but rather the rider with seemingly balls of steel.

Watch as the rider storms through traffic on a highway in Warsaw at insane speeds, pulling high speed wheelies...