continental max contact 5 (mc5)-good tyres

feudalklippe

Apr 25, 2005
Sunway
purchased 4 new tyres continental max contact 5 (mc5) and found it to be excellent tyres in dry and wet conditions..love it!!:adore:

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
i'm oso using the same tyres on my vios... oso feels happy wif it... how much grip do a vios need??? lolz
bought 205/50/16 @ RM300/pc....

i'm oso using the same tyres on my vios... oso feels happy wif it... how much grip do a vios need??? lolz
bought 205/50/16 @ RM300/pc....
Grip! you will need it, when you really need it....
anyway, drive according to your tyre limit and you are okay.

Quite good price for a conti....

That's the size my car is using, will try next time instead of XM2 MC5 205/50/16

Upgrade to 16?
Nope, stock already 16", 2005 model. Was once told to upgrade to 17" but make it 5 lugs instead of 4...
more aftermarket rims...

did not know they gave 50 series tyres as OE?
Oh that one no la...i meant to say 16", the others are own choices :rofl:
Sorry was not clear with my post

That is why when you mention 50 series in 16 for Altis, to me register upgrade already mah!.....:rofl:
:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: Then hard to actually be a comfort car liao if 50...

That is why car manufacturer never give too low a series for tyres, unless sports/performance model....

Good day

Assuming i already have a paint code, lets say i have a Lexus Paint Code Glacier Frost Mica (Paint Code 074).

Which / where is the best shop that i can send my car to for repaint to this EXACT same color as if it was out form the factory ?

(Within KL/PJ Area, and for reasonable price -meaning not dirt cheap, but not dirt expensive)? Would appreciate any recommendaitons. THanks guys !