Congrats to Jarno Trulli

GT20v

really its time for toyota to emerge as one of competitive team.Last year was a disaster for them but maybe as a makan angin year??
anyway damn keng lah the car..

TOYOTA FOREVER! :lol: :lol:

n0th1n

Feb 7, 2005
japan
junk-dealer.blogspot.com
yeah, went there.

really proud when saw toyota give their full effort in the race. some more when won the race. when queing back, so proud maaaa... sniff sniff

but, to avoid people say 'argh, its lucky only', toyota need to win more. yes MORE!!!!

TRD16v

Feb 9, 2004
Tokyo, Japan.
Congrats to TOYOTA F1 team! wooohooooo.. hope more n more win coming.. was watching the F1 from TV on channel TV8 wif my dad.. :)

Regards,
Mike

GT20v

lucky???maybe this time......but 2 toyota driver in top 5 is quite a feat eh???

chinozie

Very Young Member... :D
Jul 5, 2004
Damansara
4age20v.blogsome.com
aiyaaaa ur so fast zul...
i was about to open the same topic... :D

anyway...congrats to Toyota F1 team...
this year is a good year for toyota...
both drivers got point in F1...
summore, drift in malaysia also made famous by Toyota (AE86)...thanx Tengku Jan... :D
plus this weekend...Toyota making it's own big big gathering...so let's make it happen guysss... :lol: :lol:

hahahah...
"inilah barisan kita...yg ikhlas berjuang...siap sedia berkorban utk utk ibu pertiwi..."

KE2020

Dec 12, 2003
Yahoo, at last Toyota F1 make some improvement, almost from zero to hero. Very funny when Trulli lap Schumacher, hahaha :lol:

MK84

Nov 16, 2003
www.mk84.com
Hehehe the Japanese bosses were damn happy, you should've seen them after the race. Cannot stop smiling! LoL.

guys i'm sorry for the language..i guess this is what happens when ur car gets broken into....everything gone...i drive a kelisa man...but i have a whole good set of ice...for me 2 listen..why steal?? fuckers...i'm so stress...they broke two of my front windows and took evetrything away...alpine 7998r,prokick mono block,6 channne infinity reference amp, box with kicker cvr woofer...and my spkr...my smart tag..son of a bitch,,,i will get u..pls keep an eye...if u see this stuff pls call...