Confirmation of Participant for Cefiro Cub @ Genting

Madrocky

Apr 22, 2005
Please list down ur name if you are interested in this gathering @ photo session at First World Hotel, Genting Highland. Whethere this gathering will be success anot, it will depends on the amount of participants. The date & time will be announce in advance.:_:

Cefiro Club @ Genting

1) Madrocky
2)
3)
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

excimo

Jun 6, 2006
Confirmation of Participant for Cefiro Cub @ Genting

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Please list down ur name if you are interested in this gathering @ photo session at First World Hotel, Genting Highland. Whethere this gathering will be success anot, it will depends on the amount of participants. The date & time will be announce in advance.

Cefiro Club @ Genting

1) Madrocky
2) nax
3) Excimo
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

defcon1

May 26, 2006
I'm in...but only if on Sunday. Saturday, I work leh...at least until June... :smile:

Jan 28, 2005
i'd love to join, but car isn't in a condition for photo shoot haha!. n 2.0L so hard to go up no powa :(:(

defcon1

May 26, 2006
My car also mah! Only scheduled to go for touch-ups some time in mid-April...

Madrocky

Apr 22, 2005
Guyz, no matter ur Ceffy is 2.0L or 3.0L, all are welcomed.

Dun worry about the condition of ur car.. even my car also 2.0L but i also go genting. When u reach genting guard house, just floor the throttle and ur Ceffy will runs happily:)

If can, lets make it on Saturday nite. Time if after 10pm will be good:)

Madrocky

Apr 22, 2005
<TABLE id=table9 style="BORDER-COLLAPSE: collapse" cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR><TD><!-- google_ad_section_start -->Confirmation of Participant for Cefiro Cub @ Genting

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Please list down ur name if you are interested in this gathering @ photo session at First World Hotel, Genting Highland. Whethere this gathering will be success anot, it will depends on the amount of participants. The date & time will be announce in advance.

TBC = TO BE CONFIRM

Cefiro Club @ Genting

1) Madrocky
2) nax
3) Excimo
4) ongteckweng (TBC)
5) defcon1 (TBC)
6) 0123 (TBC)
7)
8)
9)
10)
</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

Madrocky

Apr 22, 2005
<TABLE id=table9 style="BORDER-COLLAPSE: collapse" cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR><TD><!-- google_ad_section_start -->Confirmation of Participant for Cefiro Cub @ Genting

TBC = TO BE CONFIRM

Cefiro Club @ Genting

1) Madrocky
2) nax
3) Excimo
4) ongteckweng (TBC)
5) defcon1 (TBC)
6) 0123 (TBC)
7)
8)
9)
10)
</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

Madrocky

Apr 22, 2005
Okie... then lets make it on Sunday then... U guyz wan morning or after lunch?

Its to have at least 10 participants to make this photo session success..

excimo

Jun 6, 2006
TBC - Taklak Bagi Chance ah.....mesti mali ah....hehehehe.

Never taken my feilo up the highlands woh...can climb ah...hehehe...

1st of all, i need to thanks to VW Club Malaysia and some of the other members who came for the detailing clinic. i really appreciate it alot and i have alot fun with you guys. and also special thanks to my buddy daniel for letting us to use his porch and his Merz for demo. without you guys, this clinic wont be successful. i will just post up the pictures here, hope you guys enjoy!