Confirmation of Participant for Cefiro Cub @ Genting

Madrocky

Apr 22, 2005
Please list down ur name if you are interested in this gathering @ photo session at First World Hotel, Genting Highland. Whethere this gathering will be success anot, it will depends on the amount of participants. The date & time will be announce in advance.:_:

Cefiro Club @ Genting

1) Madrocky
2)
3)
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

excimo

Jun 6, 2006
Confirmation of Participant for Cefiro Cub @ Genting

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Please list down ur name if you are interested in this gathering @ photo session at First World Hotel, Genting Highland. Whethere this gathering will be success anot, it will depends on the amount of participants. The date & time will be announce in advance.

Cefiro Club @ Genting

1) Madrocky
2) nax
3) Excimo
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

defcon1

May 26, 2006
I'm in...but only if on Sunday. Saturday, I work leh...at least until June... :smile:

Jan 28, 2005
i'd love to join, but car isn't in a condition for photo shoot haha!. n 2.0L so hard to go up no powa :(:(

defcon1

May 26, 2006
My car also mah! Only scheduled to go for touch-ups some time in mid-April...

Madrocky

Apr 22, 2005
Guyz, no matter ur Ceffy is 2.0L or 3.0L, all are welcomed.

Dun worry about the condition of ur car.. even my car also 2.0L but i also go genting. When u reach genting guard house, just floor the throttle and ur Ceffy will runs happily:)

If can, lets make it on Saturday nite. Time if after 10pm will be good:)

Madrocky

Apr 22, 2005
<TABLE id=table9 style="BORDER-COLLAPSE: collapse" cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR><TD><!-- google_ad_section_start -->Confirmation of Participant for Cefiro Cub @ Genting

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Please list down ur name if you are interested in this gathering @ photo session at First World Hotel, Genting Highland. Whethere this gathering will be success anot, it will depends on the amount of participants. The date & time will be announce in advance.

TBC = TO BE CONFIRM

Cefiro Club @ Genting

1) Madrocky
2) nax
3) Excimo
4) ongteckweng (TBC)
5) defcon1 (TBC)
6) 0123 (TBC)
7)
8)
9)
10)
</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

Madrocky

Apr 22, 2005
<TABLE id=table9 style="BORDER-COLLAPSE: collapse" cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR><TD><!-- google_ad_section_start -->Confirmation of Participant for Cefiro Cub @ Genting

TBC = TO BE CONFIRM

Cefiro Club @ Genting

1) Madrocky
2) nax
3) Excimo
4) ongteckweng (TBC)
5) defcon1 (TBC)
6) 0123 (TBC)
7)
8)
9)
10)
</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

Madrocky

Apr 22, 2005
Okie... then lets make it on Sunday then... U guyz wan morning or after lunch?

Its to have at least 10 participants to make this photo session success..

excimo

Jun 6, 2006
TBC - Taklak Bagi Chance ah.....mesti mali ah....hehehehe.

Never taken my feilo up the highlands woh...can climb ah...hehehe...

hi guys....

just bought a set of sport pedals... set of 2 for auto tranny.
my problem is that the new brake pedal is bigger that the original.
the new pedal 4 have screw holes... i was suppose to drill some holes on
the ori pedal so that i can bolt em up.... but it can't be done coz of the
different sizes...

currently thinking of adding a new metal plate to the old pedal.
the new plate will be identical in size to the new pedals...
i'm thinking of welding this plate to the ori pedal...